We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
indrawati m

Morning yoga & soundhealing at Mulia Bali

Review of Mulia Resort
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 Dec 2022
Join Yoga sound healing this morning with master Kadek... do stretching, breathwork, and sound healing using tibetan singing bowl...it's very amazing experience 🤩 🤗 we will comeback & do it more again
Date of stay: December 2022
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$368
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Hilton
1.1 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$428
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    AU$429
2.5 km from Mulia Resort
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,033
  • Trip.com
    AU$845
  • Vio.com
    AU$845
0.2 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Trip.com
    AU$595
  • Expedia.com
    AU$606
1.5 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$205
  • Expedia.com
    AU$231
1.2 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Algotels
  • Vio.com
    AU$239
  • Hotels.com
2.7 km from Mulia Resort
Free parking
Pool
INAYA Putri Bali is awarded the Travelers' Choice 2020
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$241
  • Hotels.com
1.5 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$378
  • Algotels
    AU$346
  • Priceline
    AU$378
1.9 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nusa Dua
Reviews (4,691)
Filter reviews
4,691 results
Traveller rating
3,806
457
227
95
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,806
457
227
95
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean pool soleil restaurant mulia kidz royal suite personal trainer fitness center kids pool kids club buffet dinner private beach swim up bar late check family holiday bali collection pools leo edogin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
840 - 845 of 4,691 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2022

Our favourite resort whenever we visit bali. Our second trip this year to Bali and without any hesitation we came back to stay at Mulia. Mulia resort bali is really child friendly and we always love the excellent service by the staff. We came with our big family (16 of us), stayed for a week and had a really memorable stay. Clean rooms, well maintained facilities, nice beach.

Breakfast at the cafe is always something we look forward to. Quality of foods is excellent. Great varieties, tasty foods.

Dinner at table 8 was really good too. Well cooked chinese foods far exceeding other places' buffet standard.

Edogin japanese foods are also delicious.

Soleil is also a must try. Great ambience with delicious foods.

Thank you Pak Pery, Pak Winarta, Pak Raja, Bu Yuni, Pak Natih, Bu Deska from the Cafe.
Bu Liana from the cafe/edogin.
Pak Edy from table 8.
Pak Sudi from Soleil.
Pak Alfig from splash pool life guard.
Pak Budiantara from housekeeping.

Excellent service by the staff who made our family holiday truly memorable. We will come back next time.

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CS4651
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2022

Dear Christina S,

It is such a joy for us to read your generous comments while you were staying at Mulia Resort.
We were glad to know that you enjoyed our renowned service ,cleanliness, facilities , splendid beach as well as the amazing culinary experience.
We will pass your kind words to the entire Mulia team , mainly Pery, Winarta,Raja,Yuni,Natih,Deska, Liana, Edy, Sudi,Alfig and Budiantara who made your stay more enjoyable.

We are looking forward to being able to welcome you back to Mulia Resort in the near future.

Sincerely yours,
Management and team of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2022 via mobile

We had a lovely outdoor dine-in at Soleil Resto on the 19Dec, Monday evening, Pak Yoga, waiter who is in charge was very friendly warm and he knows what dishes to recommend, he was genuinely nice, makes our dinner memorable to add on the definitely beautiful Mulia Resort!
Wish pak Yoga all the best!

The Nasi Bakar is best!
And grilled octopus as entree is simply irresistible 👍

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank decopeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 December 2022

The Personal Trainer (Mawan) is very helpful. He helps me with my weight training n explaining in detail. The pools are also awesome with four varieties. The equipmenrs if the gym are complete. Overall is great.

Date of stay: December 2022
Thank Stella R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2022

Dear Stella R,

We were happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us as well as the wonderful fitness experience delivered by Mawan, one of our professionally trained Personal Trainers who take pride in delivering fun activities to all of our guests.

Once again thank you for sharing your great experience and we are looking forward to being able to welcome you back in the near future

Stay safe and healthy,
Mulia Resort Management and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2022

Very nice place! Nice funfair for the kids! Nice beach. Lots of play area for the kids. The kids love the vibe and the beach and the staff is very friendly. Alfiq is very helpful and friendly with the kids

Date of stay: December 2022
Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 December 2022

Spent 4 days 3 nights at The Mulia Bali to celebrate our 3 y.o son Birthday(The weather has been amazing in December). We had an amazing time, we love the pool and the kids activity there. Big applause to the pool staff named ALFIG who services us very fast and well. Also we are very grateful for Wira and Chigano, the Soleil Restaurant staff who prepares my son’s birthday dinner nicely, btw the agnello(Lamb Chops) in Soleil is THE BOMB! Very delicious! And the breakfast in The Cafe is the best, Ibu Komang Kristy always welcome and service us with her warmest smile :). Overall, this is my 2nd time stay in The Mulia, Few times Sunday Brunchs as we live in Bali and couple times dinner at Endogin, Agung the Endogin staff served us well.. Definitely will come back to Mulia for the staycation. Thanks The Mulia Bali for the best experience :)))

Room tip: Dont hesitate to book The Mulia Hotel
Date of stay: December 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ikaborneobali
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews