We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
AU$482
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
AU$478
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
AU$398
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,517)
Filter reviews
4,520 results
Traveller rating
3,643
454
224
94
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,643
454
224
94
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean pool soleil restaurant mulia kidz royal suite personal trainer fitness center kids pool kids club buffet dinner private beach swim up bar late check family holiday bali collection pools leo edogin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,239 - 1,244 of 4,520 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2021 via mobile

Very good resort with very friendly staff especially Mr.Suparma at Ocean Pool very recommended. Very good health protocol especially when travel with kids during pandemic season. Have to try dinner at The Cafe

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 290hankh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2021

Dear Hank H,

Warmest greetings from Mulia Resort – Nusa Dua, Bali.

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience while staying with us.
It is gratifying to receive such positive comments about the staff, culinary experience and as our health and safety protocols throughout the resort that is our utmost priority.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Mulia Resort in the near future

Kind Regards,

Mulia Resort Management and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

We stayed during Easter break 2021 at Mulia Resort-Nusa Dua. We had a pleasant experience. The breakfast was good. The rooms, partial ocean view, were not only clean but very comfortable. The hotel facilities were excellent. We stayed with kids and parents. We enjoyed the pool, especially the pool bar service. The staffs were very nice and helpful. They showed initiatives to help us enjoying the pool and beach. The Soleil served the best Nasi Bali in the island. The taste is in my mind. Dont forget to try the watermelon cocktail while viewing the Nusa Dua beach. When we checked out, the front office staffs send us until our car was out of their view. Oh my.. This experience took away my stress during pandemic. Thanks Mulia. You will always on my mind.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gitzztalu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Dear Gitzztalu,

Warmest greetings from Mulia Resort- Nusa Dua, Bali

It is truly heart warming to hear such positive feedback and thank you for spending your holidays with us. We will definitely share your positive experience to the entire team for their hard work.

We hope to see you soon for another exciting holiday. Please visit our website for special packages and promotions.

Kind regards,
Mulia Resort Management and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2021 via mobile

This is the best hotel in Bali, we enjoy the beautiful ocean with blue skies views. It feel like we are in heaven exactly. I love this place so much. The staffs also very friendly for the guest which makes us feel confort here. Soon I will come here again 😍

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank intankkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2021

Dear Intankim,

Warmest greetings from Mulia Resort- Nusa Dua, Bali

It is truly heart-warming to hear such overall positive feedback and thank you very much for choosing to spend your holiday with us.

We hope to be able to welcoming you back in the near future to Mulia Resort .

Regards,

Mulia Resort management and team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2021 via mobile

I really enjoying our family time in Mulia Hotel Bali. They really support hygine during this pandemic. And the hotel really nice and clean, the staff very sweet & helpfull. We’d love to be back again, oneday. Thank you!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Athena2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2021

Dear Athena,

Warmest greetings from Mulia Resort- Nusa Dua, Bali

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience while staying with us. We are happy to learn that you had an enjoyable stay.

We are working restlessly from the shores of the Island of the gods, to put in place elevated Safety & Sanitation Protocols for the resort. Embracing the New Normal and safe travel, the resort is adhering to all World Health Organization (WHO) guidelines and more, to provide guests with Peace of Mind When the world is ready to travel again.

We are very excited and looking forward to being able to welcome you back to Mulia Resort in the near future.

Kind regards,

Mulia Resort management and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Good hotel
Recommended
Expecially for the food quality is very good even in Pandemic of Covid 19
The Lagoon of Signature Lagoon Room is lovely even far away from the beach because the near beach is different room type
😅🙏

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 240gabym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear 240gabym,

Greetings from Mulia Resort - Bali.

It is truly heartwarming to hear such overall positive feedback and thank you very much for choosing to spend your Holiday with us. Yes, indeed our Mulia Signature Lagoon Accommodations are the perfect choice and a very popular category.

We will also be sure to communicate your kind words to our Restaurant and culinary team who work hard to deliver an array of incredible culinary experiences for you.
We hope to be able to welcome you back for another wonderful experience with us, sometime soon.

Sincerely,

Mulia Resort management and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews