We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
AU$209
Fully refundable before Tue, 23 Apr
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,280)
Filter reviews
2,280 results
Traveller rating
1,312
581
183
94
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,312
581
183
94
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews inaya putri bali collection pool access room indonesian restaurant private beach water blow beautiful resort nice beach mini bar beach bar bedroom villa buffet breakfast beach front main pool our honeymoon ocean view other resorts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 2,280 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile

First of all,
Happy vals day from us 💕

Today, me and Kevin (my bf) Had such an amazing experience massages, we would like to thank the staff especially Yulia & the other woman (if i not mistaken, daisy? Sorry we forgot the name) for the dedicated & kindness thank you for amazing massages 🙏🏽

After the massage, we were enjoying by the beach while waiting for lunch time and met one of kindest staff called mr. Gilang, thank you for taking care of us today, You guys make our day

And last but not least, the cookies was amazing !! Both of us love it so much
Thank you for the service one more time, definitely we will come back !

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Limchenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Inaya Putri bali, General Manager at Merusaka Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Dear 243jessicam,

A happy Valentine's Day to you both too!

Thank you for your very positive review, it truly means the world to us.
Sharing memorable moments with our valuable guests and taking part in your lasting, unforgettable experiences are what we, at INAYA Putri Bali, constantly strive towards, and knowing we have just accomplished that during your visit makes our job worthwhile.
We won't miss to share your wonderful review and compliments to the team!
Thank you again for sharing special moments with us, we would love to get a chance to pamper you in many more special occasions in the future!

Warmest Regards,

INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021

Inaya Putri Bali is a resort managed by Indonesian corporate and proudly put Indonesian elements in the building, uniform, amenities and so on. Not forget to mention that once they sanitized the room then they sealed the door, so prior we enter the room, the staff open the seal in front of us and ensure that no one enter the room before. We also require to wear mask in every public spaces and kudos to all staff who wear mask and face shield all the day. This is a super important feature that we need to highlight when we travel during pandemic. We stayed at the two bedroom suite, located at the 1st floor with direct access to pool. The room is spacious and elegant. A very nice room if you travel with friends or family. A coffee maker, complimentary mini bar are prepared in the room. We loved the bathroom, so relaxing and the coconut-scent bathroom amenities are to die for!
We enjoy breakfast at Gading, they served breakfast ala carte, due to low occupancy and you can order everything until your stomach is full. The breakfast come in medium-bite sizes, but this is fine because we can taste almost every choices they offer. My kid loves the pancake with honey dip! In the evening, we also have dinner and I must admit their chicken kungpao and seafood dish (I forgot the name) is soo delectable, the fish and chips is also become my little one's favorite.
As this is a beachfront resort, we walk to the beach and enjoy the windy breeze and see some locals who play football.
Overall, this escape truly recharge our energy and we would love to back to Inaya Resort Bali.

Room tip: Take room with pool access, super relaxing!
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tanaya88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Inaya Putri bali, General Manager at Merusaka Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2021

Dear Tanaya88,

Thank you very much for taking a moment to write about your recent stay at INAYA Putri Bali. It’s a pleasure that our service rendered by the entire team of INAYA Putri Bali was able to craft a remarkable stay of you. Your compliments will definitely act as further motivation and encouragement for all of us to be even better in the near future.

Once again, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are extremely excited to welcome you back in the near future for another memorable stay at INAYA Putri Bali.

Best Regards,

INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

It was our honeymoon + baby-moon staycation. The hotel was very beautiful, clean and have direct access to the beach. The building ambiance makes us feel like stay in (real) Penglipuran village. And Balinese’s music makes it even more perfect. So lovely, isn’t it? Thanks for giving us very good room with beautiful decoration and cake (thanks Pastry team). It’s beyond our expectation. Especially for Mr. Tedy, Sulis, Lestari, and Laksmi in reception, Chandra in GRO. They were very friendly and helpful. Concierge staff also very agile. All was very great! I wish can be back soon. Enjoying the pool with beautiful view with my husband & little son. Once again thank you and stay healthy..

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dianyudhistira
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Inaya Putri bali, General Manager at Merusaka Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2021

Dear Dian,

Thank you very much for taking a moment to write about your recent stay at INAYA Putri Bali. It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed your overall experience. We are overjoyed to see that your well spent days with us could be nothing but wonderful as this is what we strive for every single day.
Tedy, Sulis, Lestari, Laksmi, Chandra, and the rest of the team joins me in thanking you for staying with us. It will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future for another memorable moment.

Best Regards,

INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

This resort has 3 levels of swimming pool with large garden and ocean view. Not really like the bathroom design because there were no window and little bit dark. Our room type was Deluxe with lagoon access. But overall it was nice to stay here

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank sigitmul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Inaya Putri bali, General Manager at Merusaka Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2021

Dear Sigit M,


We thank you for your sincere feedback. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we are excited to welcome you back in the near future for another memorable stay at INAYA Putri Bali and wonderful journey in this island of Gods.


Best Regards,

INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020 via mobile

This year I spent the 2020 Christmas holidays at Inaya Putri Bali. When you enter the room, you can feel the breeze from the hot air conditioner. Then you saw a cobweb in the corner of the bathroom ceiling. While taking a shower, it turned out that there was a woman's hair stuck to the wall of the shower room. Worse, the bathtub also cannot hold water. Fortunately the next day treated with breakfast with various types of dishes. Hopefully Inaya can have a good room cleaning process

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank frediciaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Inaya Putri bali, General Manager at Merusaka Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Dear Frediciaf,

Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We regret to learn that we have missed to impress you during your stay, and you found it fell below your expectations. On behalf of the entire of the team please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you faced during your stay with us. Please rest assured that we are taking your constructive remarks seriously. We appreciate you reached out us in regards your feedback and thoughts as it help us greatly in improving our products, services, qualities and facilities.

We look forward for your return to have you witness the improvement we will have made by then and to make you experience the true INAYA stay and craft another memorable stay with us.

Warmest Regards,

INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews