We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
INAYA Putri Bali Resort
Ranked #18 of 55 Hotels in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

Beautiful, clean, relaxing! Food is good small choices for kids meals but good if your kids are open to trying new foods or not fussy.
Perfect location, walking distance to Bali collection close to pirate bay and the water blow. Offers water activities, dining and bean bags on the beach. Pool large enough it never feels to busy. Lots of Day beds to lounge by the pool.
Rooms are clean, bottled water provided daily.
Spa is divine, Balinese massage is bliss!
Relaxing and romantic for couples, good for families!
Loved my time and I would definitely visit Inaya putri again!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Kat30_n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear Kat30_n,

Thank you for choosing INAYA Putri Bali, and taking some of your valuable time to write an honest review about us, based on your experience here at the resort.

It is always a great pride of ours to hear from a satisfied guest, and hearing that you will be coming back for another holiday with us truly made our day. Our beach front location within the gated area of Nusa Dua is one of the reasons travelers love us, and we are certainly delighted to hear that your stay with us was nothing short on wonderful.

All of us at the resort look forward to the day we can welcome you back at the resort, hopefully in a not too distant future.


Warm regards,



INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,098)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

257 - 261 of 1,098 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2017

Pool area, breakfast and service is great, always with a smile. Wifi works really well.
The rooms however are not so good. They lack soundproofing which means you'll hear everything that goes on in the corridor or in the other rooms. And since this is a big and very crowded resort where rooms are almost stapled on top of each other, it can be difficult to relax or sleep without being disturbed. It almost feels like a dorm.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank juhanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear juhanga,

Thank you for choosing INAYA Putri Bali, and taking some of your valuable time to write an honest review about us, based on your experience here at the resort.

It is truly a regret of ours to learn that you were not satisfied with the quality of soundproofing in your room. Here at INAYA, we take great pride in delivering an exceptional guest experience, and it breaks our heart to learn of the discomfort you had. The input you have given us is very much appreciated, and has been noted for us to continue making the effort of enhancing our facilities.

We do hope that you will return and allow us to welcome you back to INAYA Putri Bali, for an unforgettable experience we are confident in delivering.


Warm regards,



INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

We stayed here as a family during April for 9 nights and absolutely loved the entire resort , the location, breakfast , staff helpfulness , courtesy etc are all from the top draw and is definitely a recommended hotel.The resort is a large one with an absolute gorgeous lobby when entering and then the free shuttle to Bali Collection is a plus.I had 2 interleading rooms with pool access to allow for my kids to stay next door and these proved to be an excellent room choice.The restaurants are a bit on the expensive side but I guess they catering for tourists , Bali collection will offer a bit cheaper option but if you willing to walk a bit out of the Boom area there is a wide variety of cheap food and restaurants mostly run by locals and much much cheaper. Nusa Dua itself is a 5 star elite area and is definitely a part of paradise and a must do for anyone as a bucket list

Room Tip: Pool access rooms are awesome , kids loved it
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BufsZA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear BufsZA,

Thank you for choosing INAYA Putri Bali, and taking some of your valuable time to write an honest review about us, based on your experience here at the resort.

We are thrilled to hear that you had a most wonderful time here at the resort, and that you are happy with the service and facilities provided. The Deluxe Pool Access room that you had is a favorite among travelers, especially those with children, and we are very delighted to know that the holiday you had with us brings great memories to your family.

We hope that one day, we will be able to welcome you back at our resort, for another time in paradise.


Warm regards,



INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel exceeded our expectations from the beginning to the end!
It is amazing like the staff and the facilities.
Upon arrival we were given a free upgrade which made our holiday however even without it it would be fantastic as well. The pool, the restaurants and the sand bar are excellent. It also provides a free shuttle bus to the near Bali Collection shopping centre which is anyway at a walking distance. The beach is nice however the sea in that part wasn't that clean but it's not the hotel's fault. If you want to take a walk you can reach the near "Waterblow", cool spot for nice pictures along with the near park. In 2-3 minutes you can also reach a market open 24/7 however inside the resor there's everything you need. If you're looking for sandy beaches, cool views, romantic atmosphere and good food, that's the right choice and for sure we'll be back soon!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ingrid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear Ingrid M,

Thank you for choosing INAYA Putri Bali and taking some of your valuable time to write an honest review about us, based on your experience here at the resort.

We are thrilled to hear that you had a most wonderful time here at the resort, and that you are happy with the service and facilities provided. All of us at INAYA try our best to provide our guests with an excellent service, and so hearing of the great time you had with us is a great motivational boost for everyone to carry on with the fantastic job they have been doing.

Hopefully one day, we will be able to welcome you back at the resort, for another day in paradise.


Warm regards,



INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Me and my partner (both 27) really enjoyed the hotel. We had a beach view room which we highly recommend. It had amazing views and the bedroom/bathroom was amazing..one of the best I have ever stayed in myself. Breakfast was really nice, the private beach is everything you could ask for. They have a small shopping mall with enough restaurants and some live bands. Overall great experiance. Only cons is the food at the hotel itself is very expensive so I haven't eaten here, and they need more beds around the pool with shaded areas. The shaded areas are all slightly bunch together. It would have been nice to get some more umbrella up. Otherwise 100% recommed. If you get a uber into Kuta it will be around 60k (£6.00) for a 30/40 mins ride. I recommend getting ubers from this hotel.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Claire C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear Claire C,

Thank you for choosing INAYA Putri Bali and taking some of your valuable time to write an honest review about us, based on your experience here at the resort.

Hearing that you would highly recommend us truly made our day. Here in INAYA Putri Bali, we try our best to deliver an exceptional Balinese hospitality that is known to many, and to know that you enjoyed the time you spent with us is such a great motivation for us. The input you have has been noted and will be our considerations in the constant effort we have on the resort's improvements.

We all look forward to welcome you again at the resort, hopefully in a not too distant future.


Warm regards,



INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nusa Dua hotels
2.5 km away
Hilton Bali Resort
Hilton Bali Resort
#23 of 55 in Nusa Dua
2,049 reviews
0.3 km away
Ayodya Resort Bali
Ayodya Resort Bali
#16 of 55 in Nusa Dua
4,227 reviews
1.1 km away
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort
1.7 km away
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
0.5 km away
Grand Hyatt Bali
Grand Hyatt Bali
#22 of 55 in Nusa Dua
3,912 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to INAYA Putri Bali Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about INAYA Putri Bali Resort

Address: Kawasan Wisata Nusa Dua Lot S-3 | Indonesia Trade Development Center - ITDC, Nusa Dua 80363, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Nusa Dua
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Nusa Dua
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Nusa Dua
#16 Spa Hotel in Nusa Dua
#17 Luxury Hotel in Nusa Dua
#20 Romantic Hotel in Nusa Dua
Price Range: $111 - $506 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — INAYA Putri Bali Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 460
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inaya Putri Bali offers a range of accommodation designed to suit every need with 460 guestrooms, suites and villas in five levels of luxury, comprising 306 Deluxe rooms (each measuring 48 sqm), 118 Deluxe rooms (51 sqm) each with direct access to the lagoon pool, 12 Suites (each measuring 100 sqm), and 5 Family Suites (each measuring 154 sqm). The Resort's 19 privately appointed Villas, (16 one-bedroom villas and 3 two-bedroom villas) are ideal for honeymooners, holidaymakers and families who require a more private and sophisticated option. Each Villa has its own private plunge pool, as well as direct access to a meandering lagoon pool sited for the exclusive use of villa guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Odigeo, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your INAYA Putri Bali Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inna Putri Bali Resort
Inna Putri Bali Denpasar
INAYA Putri Bali Resort Nusa Dua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing