We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,490)
Filter reviews
1,490 results
Traveller rating
873
398
118
51
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
873
398
118
51
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool access room chinese tourists free mini bar private beach scoopon deal big bathtub indonesian restaurant water blow nice beach beach bar deluxe room coffee machine direct access infinity pool nusa dua area buffet breakfast main pool
Filter
Updating list...
553 - 558 of 1,490 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Pool area, breakfast and service is great, always with a smile. Wifi works really well.
The rooms however are not so good. They lack soundproofing which means you'll hear everything that goes on in the corridor or in the other rooms. And since this is a big and very crowded resort where rooms are almost stapled on top of each other, it can be difficult to relax or sleep without being disturbed. It almost feels like a dorm.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank juhanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear juhanga,

Thank you for choosing INAYA Putri Bali, and taking some of your valuable time to write an honest review about us, based on your experience here at the resort.

It is truly a regret of ours to learn that you were not satisfied with the quality of soundproofing in your room. Here at INAYA, we take great pride in delivering an exceptional guest experience, and it breaks our heart to learn of the discomfort you had. The input you have given us is very much appreciated, and has been noted for us to continue making the effort of enhancing our facilities.

We do hope that you will return and allow us to welcome you back to INAYA Putri Bali, for an unforgettable experience we are confident in delivering.


Warm regards,



INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

We stayed here as a family during April for 9 nights and absolutely loved the entire resort , the location, breakfast , staff helpfulness , courtesy etc are all from the top draw and is definitely a recommended hotel.The resort is a large one with an absolute gorgeous lobby when entering and then the free shuttle to Bali Collection is a plus.I had 2 interleading rooms with pool access to allow for my kids to stay next door and these proved to be an excellent room choice.The restaurants are a bit on the expensive side but I guess they catering for tourists , Bali collection will offer a bit cheaper option but if you willing to walk a bit out of the Boom area there is a wide variety of cheap food and restaurants mostly run by locals and much much cheaper. Nusa Dua itself is a 5 star elite area and is definitely a part of paradise and a must do for anyone as a bucket list

Room Tip: Pool access rooms are awesome , kids loved it
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BufsZA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear BufsZA,

Thank you for choosing INAYA Putri Bali, and taking some of your valuable time to write an honest review about us, based on your experience here at the resort.

We are thrilled to hear that you had a most wonderful time here at the resort, and that you are happy with the service and facilities provided. The Deluxe Pool Access room that you had is a favorite among travelers, especially those with children, and we are very delighted to know that the holiday you had with us brings great memories to your family.

We hope that one day, we will be able to welcome you back at our resort, for another time in paradise.


Warm regards,



INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel exceeded our expectations from the beginning to the end!
It is amazing like the staff and the facilities.
Upon arrival we were given a free upgrade which made our holiday however even without it it would be fantastic as well. The pool, the restaurants and the sand bar are excellent. It also provides a free shuttle bus to the near Bali Collection shopping centre which is anyway at a walking distance. The beach is nice however the sea in that part wasn't that clean but it's not the hotel's fault. If you want to take a walk you can reach the near "Waterblow", cool spot for nice pictures along with the near park. In 2-3 minutes you can also reach a market open 24/7 however inside the resor there's everything you need. If you're looking for sandy beaches, cool views, romantic atmosphere and good food, that's the right choice and for sure we'll be back soon!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ingrid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear Ingrid M,

Thank you for choosing INAYA Putri Bali and taking some of your valuable time to write an honest review about us, based on your experience here at the resort.

We are thrilled to hear that you had a most wonderful time here at the resort, and that you are happy with the service and facilities provided. All of us at INAYA try our best to provide our guests with an excellent service, and so hearing of the great time you had with us is a great motivational boost for everyone to carry on with the fantastic job they have been doing.

Hopefully one day, we will be able to welcome you back at the resort, for another day in paradise.


Warm regards,



INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Me and my partner (both 27) really enjoyed the hotel. We had a beach view room which we highly recommend. It had amazing views and the bedroom/bathroom was amazing..one of the best I have ever stayed in myself. Breakfast was really nice, the private beach is everything you could ask for. They have a small shopping mall with enough restaurants and some live bands. Overall great experiance. Only cons is the food at the hotel itself is very expensive so I haven't eaten here, and they need more beds around the pool with shaded areas. The shaded areas are all slightly bunch together. It would have been nice to get some more umbrella up. Otherwise 100% recommed. If you get a uber into Kuta it will be around 60k (£6.00) for a 30/40 mins ride. I recommend getting ubers from this hotel.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Claire C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear Claire C,

Thank you for choosing INAYA Putri Bali and taking some of your valuable time to write an honest review about us, based on your experience here at the resort.

Hearing that you would highly recommend us truly made our day. Here in INAYA Putri Bali, we try our best to deliver an exceptional Balinese hospitality that is known to many, and to know that you enjoyed the time you spent with us is such a great motivation for us. The input you have has been noted and will be our considerations in the constant effort we have on the resort's improvements.

We all look forward to welcome you again at the resort, hopefully in a not too distant future.


Warm regards,



INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel is amazing from the moment we arrived we were very impressed! I booked a deluxe room through scoopon the bed is HUUGE! The bathroom was really nice. Fridge gets stocked daily for free with beer, sprite, Diet Coke, water and a few other drinks.

The pools are amazing my partner and 3 year old daughter spent most of their time in the pool, you can go straight from the pool to the beach too which is nice. The grounds of the hotel are very well looked after and there were lots of cute animals like squirrels in the trees, frogs and small birds.

The buffet breakfast has a huge range to choose from! The food at the restaurant under lobby was nice too.

We got 2x 90 minute massages included with the scoopon and it was the best massage I've ever had!

The ladies in the kids club were very friendly and my daughter liked going in there and having a play.

I can't fault the hotel at all, it is perfect for a relaxing holiday but not really a party hotel, we stayed here for 8 nights and then went to Kuta to party & shop at the end of our trip.

All staff are very friendly, Special mention to Dessy for keeping my daughter Summer entertained at dinner. :-)

We would stay here again for sure!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Sophie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear Sarah J,

Thank you for choosing INAYA Putri Bali and taking some of your valuable time to write an honest review about us, based on your experience here at the resort.

It is a great pleasure of ours to see that your stay at our Deluxe Pool Access room is to your liking. The room is indeed a favorite among travelers, especially families, and we are very glad that you and your family had a great time staying there. From our open air restaurant Ja'Jan Bistro, to the newly opened INAYA Dewi Spa, it seems like you truly had a great time exploring the resort, and it is such an honor for us to hear that.

All of us at the resort look forward to have you here again, hopefully in a not too distant future.


Warm regards,



INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews