We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
todareistodo
Winsford, United Kingdom

Splendidly nice

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Apr 2024via mobile
As someone stated previously old Bali really nice hotel yrs ago but of TLC required in areas tiles missing off pool and just small things that need doing but we really enjoyed our stay breakfast was included loads of choice a delightful young man doing omelette fried eggs scrambled eggs fresh Indonesian specialties they also do lunch and dinner and once again a massive choice and very price competitive with other restaurants rooms were massive possible upgrades required but very comfortable all the staff were very friendly and couldn’t do enough for you easy walkable to main shopping street and beach club was walkable in about 35-40 minutes but a shuttle was run from hotel starting at 9:00am every 2 hours we felt the beach club was lacking slightly compared to the other hotels clubs the staff there were exceptional like at the hotel the beach looks magnificent but there was loads of seaweed and which was worse loads of plastic items which was off putting but all in all a great stay definitely worth a look
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$377
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    AU$516
  • StayForLong
    AU$347
  • Vio.com
    AU$437
0.9 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Beachfront
Pool
AU$309
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$218
  • Agoda.com
    AU$199
  • Expedia.com
    AU$271
0.5 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$287
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$253
  • Expedia.com
    AU$287
  • Vio.com
    AU$287
1.4 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
INAYA Putri Bali is awarded the Travelers' Choice 2020
AU$255
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$243
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$221
  • Expedia.com
    AU$323
0.7 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$276
Earn Hilton Honours Points
  • Booking.com
    AU$277
  • Expedia.com
    AU$272
  • Priceline
    AU$277
2.0 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$397
Fully refundable
Enroll free for lower prices
  • Priceline
    AU$398
  • Booking.com
    AU$399
  • Expedia.com
    AU$396
1.2 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$194
  • Priceline
    AU$225
  • Agoda.com
    AU$171
  • Vio.com
2.5 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$1,196
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$1,196
  • StayForLong
    AU$1,149
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,165
2.4 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Expedia.com
    AU$817
  • Agoda.com
    AU$740
  • Hotels.com
    AU$817
1.0 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Pool
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$242
  • Agoda.com
    AU$224
  • Expedia.com
    AU$281
1.8 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Nusa Dua
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveller rating
301
198
49
13
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
301
198
49
13
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club separate toilet pool area lovely hotel kuta beach sun loungers breakfast buffet pools bali massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 578 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2024

An incredible experience. From the moment you arrive it is paradise. The club lounge is true Balinese style. The grounds are impeccably manicured.
Large Balinese style rooms - pure luxury!
The Garden Cafe is great for light meals which can either be eaten in or taken away.
Room service has a very good selection and caters to every taste.

Room tip: Pay the extra and enjoy the luxuries of the Club Rroms and facilities …. Well worth the experience.
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 March 2024

We took 2 rooms. In one of the rooms upon check in we found the tv not working n the room safe was not working as well. The hotel put in a new tv but we didn't bother telling them about the safe. There was no laundry list or laundry bag either. This hotel is totally handicapped unfriendly. One of the staff proudly told me "there are no elevators in this hotel" it is a 3 storey property but if u hv problems climbing, don't stay here! The food in the restaurant is expensive n palatable at best. I pressed the coffee machine for a latte but what came out looked like ditch water! None of the toilets had hooks for u to hang ur bag so u hv to hold on to it while relieving yourself! There is also no drying rack for ur wet clothes like swim suits n u either hv to drape them over the bath tub or balcony railing. This property is sorely in need of a make over. Furniture in the room is peeling off n chipping. The only saving grace is the staff who r friendly n helpful.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank patti0311
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 March 2024

During my stay at this hotel, the staff's friendliness stood out the most. The rooms were clean and provided a peaceful environment. Although it takes more than 30 minutes to walk to the beach and shopping center (Bali Collection) from the hotel, a complimentary shuttle bus is available. Along the way to the beach, there are many local restaurants and souvenir shops. The hotel facilities are a bit old-fashioned, and I noticed that the power outlets in my room were only of the Indonesian type. Nonetheless, I had a peaceful time in the room with a lovely balcony.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Coastal58401986242
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 February 2024

We had an awesome amazing time all your staff were very friendly and helpfull and we had a super amazing time in Ubud n Nusa Dua
Thanks to the amazing staff at the hotel and Beach club
We will definitely recommend your hotel. And will be back if we visit amazing Bali.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Farida P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 January 2024 via mobile

The room was very big and the bathroom as well, everything was exceptionally clean, except a smell a bit weird in the room.
The pool was never full of people, good water and also very cleam.
The staff was above any possible expectations and the hotel’s spa is a must try! I had the best massage and spa experience in Bali here.
Also, the laundry service is excellent.
We didn’t go to the beach club , but I find it a great addition
I consider that value for money was very, very good

We were bothered by the mosquitos in the room - it could be great to put anti mosquito device in the room
Also i think the coffee can be improved, it is actually a kind of Nescafe 3 in 1

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank simb1092
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews