We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Farida P

Amazing time

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Feb 2024
We had an awesome amazing time all your staff were very friendly and helpfull and we had a super amazing time in Ubud n Nusa Dua
Thanks to the amazing staff at the hotel and Beach club
We will definitely recommend your hotel. And will be back if we visit amazing Bali.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$429
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • travelup.com
  • StayForLong
0.9 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Beachfront
Pool
AU$420
Multiple ways to pay
  • Trip.com
    AU$563
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$432
  • Vio.com
    AU$425
0.5 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$346
  • Booking.com
  • Melia.com
  • Hotels.com
1.4 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$511
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • travelup.com
2.0 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$380
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$379
  • Trip.com
    AU$378
  • Hotels.com
    AU$379
1.2 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Trip.com
    AU$788
  • Vio.com
    AU$726
  • Expedia.com
    AU$818
1.0 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Algotels
  • Vio.com
    AU$259
  • Hotels.com
1.8 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free parking
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$1,575
  • travelup.com
2.4 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
INAYA Putri Bali is awarded the Travelers' Choice 2020
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$273
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nusa Dua
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveller rating
301
198
49
13
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
301
198
49
13
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club separate toilet pool area lovely hotel kuta beach sun loungers breakfast buffet pools bali massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 578 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2024 via mobile

The room was very big and the bathroom as well, everything was exceptionally clean, except a smell a bit weird in the room.
The pool was never full of people, good water and also very cleam.
The staff was above any possible expectations and the hotel’s spa is a must try! I had the best massage and spa experience in Bali here.
Also, the laundry service is excellent.
We didn’t go to the beach club , but I find it a great addition
I consider that value for money was very, very good

We were bothered by the mosquitos in the room - it could be great to put anti mosquito device in the room
Also i think the coffee can be improved, it is actually a kind of Nescafe 3 in 1

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank simb1092
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 January 2024

My wife and I has just returned from two weeks holiday in the most amazing hotel, our bedroom was enormous and absolutely beautiful our view from our balcony was like a jungle , the food was amazing, and last but not least the staff, the from the young male housekeeper, the reception staff especially Marsha , the restaurant staff , every single staff member were a credit to the management , they really were amazing, thank you so much.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank daviebr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 December 2023

First time in Bali, we had a 4 night stopover in Bali en route to Australia. Due to flight delays we arrived later than expected and was upgraded to a suite with our own sun terrace and spa pool - fantastic surprise! We had such a beautiful time at this hotel, lovely pools and gardens with lots of amenities for all visitors. Restaurant was excellent and staff were very friendly. Great shuttle service to private beach. So relaxing. We would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lynn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 November 2023

The staff are very friendly and accommodating. We were also surprised how nice the room was! We had our own pool and the bedrooms were well maintained and very clean. There were just areas that are quite hot so suggest to put some fan. Overall i had a very good experience!

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Feri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 November 2023

The hotel is big but somehow also manages to offer privacy as all the public sharing spaces were never crowded. Special thanks to Joseva Marsha (at the front desk) who went above and beyond to assist me when the ATM machine swallowed my bank card.

Room tip: The beach is a bit far but the hotel has shuttle services to and fro
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank amum2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Grand Bali Nusa Dua, Revenue Management at The Grand Bali Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2023

Dear Amum2022,

Thank you very much for taking time to review your recent stay with us at The Grand Bali Nusa Dua.

It was a great pleasure serving you and I will make sure that our staff is informed about your lovely feedback.

We hope to welcome you back on your next holiday to Bali.

Kind Regards,

Deddy & The Grand Bali Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews