We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Laura B

My hotel expenses

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Nov 2023
It’s good! Massage was relaxing and really well done. All the staff were amazing and super nice! I loved the food and the drinks. The room is also really lovely and the pool is beautiful. Overall this hotel is a wonderful place to go definitely recommend!
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$377
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    AU$515
  • StayForLong
    AU$346
  • Agoda.com
    AU$386
0.9 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Beachfront
Pool
AU$214
  • Expedia.com
    AU$272
  • Vio.com
    AU$186
  • Hotels.com
    AU$202
0.5 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$252
  • Vio.com
    AU$286
  • Algotels
    AU$245
  • Agoda.com
    AU$287
1.4 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$240
  • Expedia.com
    AU$283
  • Agoda.com
    AU$226
  • Hotels.com
    AU$254
1.8 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free parking
Pool
INAYA Putri Bali is awarded the Travelers' Choice 2020
AU$263
  • Expedia.com
    AU$370
  • Vio.com
    AU$214
  • Hotels.com
    AU$370
0.7 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$308
Earn Hilton Honours Points
  • Booking.com
    AU$309
  • Prestigia.com
    AU$304
  • Expedia.com
    AU$308
2.0 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$379
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$379
  • Hotels.com
    AU$379
  • Trip.com
    AU$379
1.2 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$189
  • Expedia.com
    AU$226
  • Agoda.com
    AU$172
  • Vio.com
    AU$184
2.5 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$786
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Expedia.com
    AU$816
  • Agoda.com
    AU$733
  • Hotels.com
    AU$816
1.0 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$579
No prepayment needed
  • Trip.com
    AU$579
  • Expedia.com
    AU$577
  • Hotels.com
    AU$577
2.4 km from The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nusa Dua
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveller rating
301
198
49
13
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
301
198
49
13
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club separate toilet pool area lovely hotel kuta beach sun loungers breakfast buffet pools bali massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 578 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2023

Overall the hotel was super nice, and everyone working made sure we had a super good time. Had the honeymoon package, which camw with dinner and a massage. Dinner was super great, and the food tasted good. Massage was also super chill and relaxing :)

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Catherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2023 via mobile

We had such a beautiful time at this hotel. Gorgeous pools and gardens. Definately felt like paradise.
Rooms are huge.
Staff are very friendly.
Loved the private beach, the hotel have their own transport that can take you and pick you up at certain times during the day.
Was our 1st time visiting nusa dua and we were happy to start off our holiday here.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ane1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 October 2023

All the staff are very friendly and polite. The whole hotel really made my family’s stay at Bali even better, considering it was our first time too. What you see in the pictures is what you get. Even the pool was warm and very fun to swim in or even just relax. I would really reccommend this hotel and my family enjoyed our stay even more.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Janeld P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 October 2023 via mobile

I was happily surprised when arriving at hotel being our 1st trip to Bali the Hyatts grounds are beautiful peaceful and very well maintained the rooms are a little tired but kept immaculate by staff was a little disappointed as we booked and all meal package but didn’t realise all restaurants not included so ended up spending money on food cause got a little boring and not snuff on the menu for us plain eaters staff were very pleasant and helpful property close to beach and plenty of clean well kept pools would definitely recommend this hotel

Room tip: If travelling for tours etc leave enuff time for traffic it’s hectic going anywhere in peak hour bad enuff during normal hours
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rockmitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 October 2023

What a beautiful and charming place to stay. The service was always friendly and responsive. Loved the pool and surrounds. The gardens were a haven and provide quiet and private sanctuary. The rooms were spacious and clean, marble everywhere and a huge bathroom! Fantastic kingsize bed and comfy pillows and sheeting. The TV was poor on choice but you don't need a TV. I suspect this served as a model for the upmarket Sea Temple Resorts in Queensland Australia. Definitely stay here again.

Room tip: They provide a 2-hourly shuttle service to a 'private' beach about 1.5km away, but can walk - 25 minutes. Avoid seafood BBQ night.
Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank C H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews