We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$104
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Priceline
AU$118
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
AU$92
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveller rating
296
197
49
13
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
296
197
49
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club separate toilet pool area lovely hotel kuta beach sun loungers breakfast buffet pools bali massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 571 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2023

This Balinese style hotel with all modern amenities is a delight. The rooms are spacious and well maintained, and my bed was really comfortable.
From the friendly and helpful staff to the outdoor pool and garden, it is a pleasure to stay here.

The therapeutic massages in the Spa are outstanding. Best massage ever.

Nusa Dua is a family focussed area and lots of families stay here. The guests are internationally diverse but as always there are quite a few Australians.

Nothing is too much trouble for the staff and they will go out of their way for you.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bling82016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2023

Top class hotel, made it personal for our anniversary. Hopefully Bali will be our first child's name. Only drawback was an obnoxious guest trying to tout for business as a painter. But thats not the hotels fault

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dwasol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2023

The hotel was divine, wonderful staff especially Marsha, who was friendly, professional and very helpful! Nothing was too much to do and it felt like we were VIP guests. She even remembered it was my moms birthday and wish her happy birthday- it is the little touches that really make a trip an experience of a life time.
The hotel itself is clean, beautiful with a pool to die for! Although along a main road - inside you feel at peace with how secluded it felt.
I had a jungle view and it did not disappoint! Cannot recommend enough how wonderful the hotel and staff are!

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KateDee27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 September 2023 via mobile

My partner and I spent a week at The Grand Bali Nusa Dua. From the moment we walked in, to the moment we checked out the service was exceptional!
The bed is huge and although hard at first, you will sink in and have the best sleep! The showers water pressure and temperature is spot on also.
We found breakfast average, however the banana split, banana fritters and mojitos are a must!
The hotels private beach is beautiful! Keep in mind the shuttle isn’t always on time, it will get you there. Such a luxurious beach, with music with plenty of sun beds.
We spent plenty of time in the hotels pool. It was great having the option of both sides on the pool as one side had more shade than the other at different times of the day etc.
The hotel is a short walk to the Bali Collection (1k away) with many varieties of food options to choose from. This is somewhere you could eat any night and have a different cuisine.
Overall, a great stay and we cannot wait to be back!

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Samantha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 September 2023

The Grand Bali is the elderly queen of Bali resorts. So packed full of charm and beauty. Great value and well worth the trip. A special mention must be made of the reception staff, Martha and Uni for the warm welcome, excellent service above and beyond duty, and the big smiles. the food was brilliant, the service prompt and friendly. the staff are the true heroes. We will definitely be visiting again. We highly recommend staying here !!

Room tip: Book early... veryn popular.
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Travelsfromtimetotim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews