We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Khairul Maulana
Kuah, Malaysia

EAT WELL

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
It feels like a home
Thank you for a good service where I enjoyed the breakfast at the seasonal taste restaurant. Ibu warshita dan ibu sofi together with pak suama was great and helpful. The food was nice and i eat well. The resort are amazing 🫶🏻
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Westin Bali, Owner at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this review
Responded 1 week ago
Dear khairulfm,
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your memorable experience with us. We are pleased to note that you had such a good time and impressed with the quality and comfort of our service and enjoying our refueling breakfast at Seasonal Tastes. We will ensure to pass your compliment to the entire team, especially to Ibu Warshita, Ibu Sofi and Pak Suama.
Thank you for your kind words and we are surely looking forward to the great pleasure to welcoming you back in the near future for another memorable experience

Be Well,
Sander Looijen
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$517
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$379
  • StayForLong
    AU$345
  • Vio.com
    AU$483
2.5 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Beachfront
Pool
AU$285
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$251
  • Vio.com
    AU$285
  • Expedia.com
    AU$287
0.4 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$238
  • Priceline
    AU$274
  • Agoda.com
    AU$224
  • travelup.com
    AU$263
0.2 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Free parking
Pool
AU$307
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$217
  • Vio.com
    AU$194
  • Expedia.com
    AU$270
1.4 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$223
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$193
  • Agoda.com
    AU$171
  • Vio.com
    AU$188
1.2 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
INAYA Putri Bali is awarded the Travelers' Choice 2020
AU$224
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$235
  • Agoda.com
    AU$211
  • Expedia.com
    AU$368
1.0 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$275
Earn Hilton Honours Points
  • Booking.com
    AU$274
  • Expedia.com
    AU$270
  • Priceline
    AU$274
3.6 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$379
Fully refundable
  • Hyatt.com
    AU$380
  • Vio.com
    AU$362
  • Priceline
    AU$379
0.9 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$1,187
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$1,188
  • Vio.com
    AU$1,066
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,170
4.0 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Agoda.com
    AU$741
  • Hotels.com
    AU$818
  • Expedia.com
    AU$821
2.6 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Nusa Dua
Reviews (5,228)
Filter reviews
5,229 results
Traveller rating
3,806
1,018
250
84
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,806
1,018
250
84
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prego ikan heavenly spa kids club seasonal tastes heavenly bed premium room family suite breakfast buffet beach front private beach japanese restaurant table tennis family holiday kids pool f b main pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 5,229 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel staff is very friendly. The best in the world. Genuinely friendly. From the moment you walk you get a dedicated customer liaison officer to welcome you. Ms Dwi was very helpful. The breakfast food was excellent with exceptional variety of foods. Mr Legend and Sudana were very friendly. The gym is equipped with new equipment. Wonderful. The trainers we also very help as well. Try Japanese restaurant. Great lobsters. Velada and Parego restaurant were great as well. Feriyasi and Axu were great with my room

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sipho M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Westin Bali, Owner at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear siphom2016,
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that your stay at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, was perfect.
Our team takes great pride in providing genuinely friendly service, and it's fantastic to know that Ms. Dwi, Mr. Legend, and Sudana made your experience memorable. We're glad you enjoyed the excellent breakfast variety and found the gym well equipped with helpful trainers.
I will share your kind words with Dwi, Mr. legend and Sudana and the entire team as they will be delighted to know that they have enhanced your stay.
It's also great to hear that you had a delightful dining experience at our Hamabe Japanese restaurant, Velada, and Prego.
We look forward to welcoming you back for another perfect stay.

Be well,
Sander Looijen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

World class experiences. Food variety and choice at next level. People are awesome. Amenities purposefully constructed with easy of use. Cultural diversity significantly unique and well integrated. The Bali tourist / business model hold work elsewhere where applicable.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Asief A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Westin Bali, Owner at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear asiefa2024,
Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted that you had such an exceptional experience with us.
It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed our world class experiences, diverse food options, and thoughtfully designed amenities. We're also pleased that our unique integration of cultural diversity added to your stay.
Your insights about the Bali tourist/business model are appreciated, and we are glad you found it impressive. We look forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional stay.

Be well,
Sander Looijen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The service and the hospitality by the staff in the hotel is exceptional especially Made Legend, Tria and Feby.we’ve really enjoyed our stay in the property and the breakfast spread is absolutely amazing. The rooms are also very comfortable.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ekta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Westin Bali, Owner at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear 83ektab,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali. It's great to know that Made Legend, Tria, and Feby provided exceptional service and hospitality, making your experience memorable.
We are delighted that you enjoyed our our refueling breakfast at Seasonal Tastes and found your spacious room with its comfortable Westin Heavenly® Bed. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay.

Be well,
Sander Looijen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff are very helpful and friendly, Ms. Nyoman Satriani in particular.

The room is well maintained. Cleanliness has always been Westin Nusa Dua Resort's signature.

Bedding is super fine. I bet one would sleep like a baby.

Breakfast is something to look forward to.

Room tip: Restaurant could be very crowded at around 9-9.30 AM for breakfast.
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danielkomala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Westin Bali, Owner at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear danielkomala,
Thank you for sharing your memorable experience at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali. We are delighted to hear that our staff, particularly Ms. Nyoman Satriani, made your stay enjoyable with their helpfulness and friendliness.
We're glad you appreciated the well maintained room and our signature cleanliness. It's wonderful to know that our bedding provided you with a restful night's sleep.
We’re also pleased that you looked forward to our refueling breakfast at Seasonal Tastes. Your positive feedback is much appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay.

Be well,
Sander Looijen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was very emazing the view and also the facilities
And special thankyou for the staff Ibuk elly , ibu septa and bapak agung they are very humble and kind person, for Mr agung the who is guiding me to looking around the resort and the facility
And also good luck for bintang for your internship here hope you have learned a lot in this amazing property

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Wisnu D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Westin Bali, Owner at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear wisnud2024,
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the stunning views and our facilities.
We will ensure to pass your compliments to the entire team, especially to Elly, Septa, Bapak Agung
We look forward to welcoming you back for another amazing stay.

Be well,
Sander Looijen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews