We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$410
Fully refundable before Wed, 24 Apr
Hotels.com
AU$407
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
AU$406
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,124)
Filter reviews
5,125 results
Traveller rating
3,710
1,014
247
83
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,710
1,014
247
83
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prego ikan heavenly spa kids club seasonal tastes heavenly bed premium room family suite breakfast buffet beach front private beach japanese restaurant table tennis family holiday kids pool f b main pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
423 - 428 of 5,125 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2023 via mobile

We have just completed our stay at the Westin and were delighted that the stay exceeded our expectations. We knew beforehand that the wider Nusa Dua resort would be a little sterile and somewhat removed from the every day Balinesian life and culture. That said, the beach and facilities at the Westin were first class from the quality of the warm service, welcome and politeness from the whole Westin Team to the great food at Ikan. In general we found a F&B prices reasonable for a resort style hotel and lower priced then it's contemporaries in the area. The beach location was one of the best in the area, only surpassed in my review by the St Regis. Thank you Westin for a stress free and memorable stay.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SteveB2546
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2023 via mobile

Beautiful place and loved ride the bike across the resorts, such a lovely stay! Breakfast buffet was probably my favourite part especially with the Indian section (which was the bomb!!). Staff are so friendly and I can’t want to stay here again!

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sherpa09002061127
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2023

Beautiful resort in a great location and very close to Nusa Dua beach. The rooms were clean, comfortable and big enough for a couple. The staff were cordial, friendly and professional. The best part, however, was that our room was very close to the beach. There is a path near the coast where people can walk or cycle. It's pretty stretchy, so the path is good for cardio. The food was pretty good, however for vegetarians, especially Indians, the choice is limited. Having said that, we had a great time at the Westin.

Date of stay: February 2023
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank M4772SKbeverlyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2023 via mobile

Its not my first time to stay here, every crew from the moment i steps in the lobby up to the room are so amazingly polite and friendly, Indonesia’s local wisdom hospitality with a perfect genuine smile never leave their face. Room is always clean and fast response for anything I’d requested in room service. The front desk officers Yuni and Indy are the most beautiful and helpful. Love to stay here and surely will look up for them in future

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TinaMaria8899
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2023 via mobile

We were fortunate to spend 11 days at the Westin Resort and Spa, Nusa Dua. We visited some of the sights such as the Temple at Uluwatu and the Kecak Dance as well. A lovely site and the dance and it’s history were wonderful. For the most part we lounged around the pool and the beach. During our stay we dined at all of the hotel restaurants, Seasonal Tastes for Breakfast, iKan, beach side seafood for Dinner, Velada Sports Bar, where we watched the Super Bowl, Hamabe Japanese Restaurant for Dinner and Prego Italian for Dinner and Sunday Brunch. They were all delicious and they allowed us to experience Asian and Indonesian cuisine as well as American. Everything was fresh and delicious! The Sunday Brunch at Prego was simply amazing and we dined there on both of the Sundays during our stay. The service and the accommodations at this hotel were way beyond our expectations and the costs are very reasonable. We also enjoyed their Afternoon Tea at the Lobby Bar which included some scrumptious and tasty bites. Pool side we were pampered and treated to special afternoon bites from all of the restaurants. The grounds at the hotel are lush and beautiful and the staff is constantly caring and maintaining them. If you are looking for a beautiful place to escape, we highly recommend The Westin Spa and Resort in Nusa Dua!! It made our visit one that we will always treasure. We strongly encourage you to make plans to visit Bali, The Island of the Gods.

Room tip: A wonderful locale for couples, families and wanderers…..
Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews