We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Booking.com
AU$268
Fully refundable before Wed, 22 May
Westin.com
AU$269
Fully refundable before Thu, 23 May
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
Hotels.com
AU$266
Fully refundable before Thu, 23 May
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Step
Tibubeneng, Indonesia

We are very happy with our stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 July 2021via mobile
We loved everything about this resort! Our kids really enjoyed the westin kids club activities. Special thanks to Amy, Bambang, Tini, Ari, and Donsi for taking care of our children in Kids Club, they loved every single moment of their stay in Westin. Breakfast was really good, rooms were very clean, overall very impressive! Thank you.
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Westin Bali, Manajer Umum at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this review
Responded 2 Aug 2021
Dear Adventure20298903153,

We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel the perfect choice for your family holiday. It is a pleasure to hear that you had such a wonderful stay at our Resort enjoying your spacious room with comfortable Westin Heavenly® Bed as well as our culinary offerings especially our refueling breakfast. It is also uplifting to hear that your family, especially the little ones, enjoyed their time at our Westin Family kids club as well as the attentive and friendly service delivered by our associates especially Amy, Tini, Ari, Donsi, and Bambang. I will share your kind words to them as they will be delighted to know that they have enhanced your stay experience. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we are more than happy to welcome you back in the near future for another memorable and relaxing stay with us.

Oriol Montal
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$194
  • travelup.com
    AU$213
  • Agoda.com
    AU$164
  • Expedia.com
    AU$240
0.2 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$282
  • Hotels.com
    AU$278
  • StayForLong
    AU$252
  • Expedia.com
    AU$278
0.4 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
travelup.com
AU$463
  • Expedia.com
    AU$487
  • Agoda.com
    AU$329
  • Hotels.com
    AU$489
2.4 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Beachfront
Pool
Booking.com
AU$178
  • Expedia.com
    AU$164
  • Agoda.com
    AU$149
  • Hotels.com
    AU$161
1.4 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$520
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$517
  • Expedia.com
    AU$514
  • Trip.com
    AU$523
4.0 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$153
  • travelup.com
    AU$161
  • Agoda.com
    AU$134
  • Expedia.com
    AU$170
1.2 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$289
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$289
  • Trip.com
    AU$246
  • Hotels.com
    AU$289
0.9 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$231
  • Hotels.com
    AU$230
  • travelup.com
    AU$242
  • Expedia.com
    AU$229
3.6 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$220
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$319
  • Agoda.com
    AU$193
  • Hotels.com
    AU$318
1.2 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
AU$834
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    AU$835
  • Vio.com
    AU$661
  • Trip.com
    AU$762
2.7 km from The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Nusa Dua
Reviews (5,179)
Filter reviews
5,179 results
Traveller rating
3,760
1,016
249
83
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,760
1,016
249
83
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prego ikan heavenly spa kids club seasonal tastes heavenly bed premium room family suite breakfast buffet beach front private beach japanese restaurant table tennis family holiday kids pool f b main pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,021 - 1,026 of 5,179 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2021 via mobile

My family holiday was very unexpected. We are taking holiday in last minutes before emergency PPKM started.

( - )
hotel are oldiest, and very corporate style different with any other Marriott Property in Nusa dua such Courtyard. But luckly I have upgrated to premier room (the newest room) - thanks to my travel agent.

(+)
1. Very competent and friendly staff.
2. Beach activity was very live, so many FREE activity for our family.
3. Breakfast was very good, many food option.
4. Well implementation of covid protocol.

On top of that i would share on how Westin staff handling emergency sitiation, their SOP for emergency case were solid (two tumbs up for them).

I have emergency case where my spouse sick (not covid), Hotel staff and Hotel doctor was respond sprightly. Hotel staff arrange transportation, prepare wheel chair and any other things needed, while nurse from hotel they accompanied us to the hospital. Luckly the hospital only 5min from hotel and no covid case on the hospital at that time. My spouse are taking care immediately in the hospital and not becoming worst.

I would like to say Thank You so much to hotel staff especially Mas Wija who treat us like family during stay, during emergency situation , mba Ayutu who always check our condition post the sitiation and all Westin staffs. Once again thank you Westin staff, keep it up!!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank billio1901
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Westin Bali, Manajer Umum at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Dear Billio2021,

There is nothing more satisfying than knowing that we were able to create a delightful holiday experience in Bali for you. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our extensive culinary offerings especially our refueling breakfast as well as our renewing activities. Thank you for highlighting our service as part of your memorable experience especially extended by Mas Wija and Mba Ayutu. I will share your kind words to them as they will be delighted to know that they have elevated your stay experience. However, we regret to hear about the unpleasant experience about your spouse. We hope she felt much better now and back to her daily activities. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again at the resort in the near future for another memorable and relaxing experience.

Oriol Montal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2021

Stay at Westin Nusa Dua is totally awesome, with very luxurious ambience, very very complete facilities, especially for kids, this hotel is like heaven. There are many kids activities, varies everyday, kids club, even toddler club!
What is superb for me is this resort has a beautiful private beach, and we can borrow a bike to cycling around the hotel and even to nearby hotel area, with enjoying beach view.
They know how to pamper children with free drink and ice cream. The pool is big and have several depth, for kids too. The food and restaurants is very good, and have many delicious kind of food. The staff is very kind and care, their service is excellent.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rendrasuherman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Westin Bali, Manajer Umum at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Dear Rendrasuherman,

We are delighted to hear that you and your family found the resort a relaxing place to enjoy some uplifting downtime. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our extensive culinary offerings especially our refueling breakfast as well as our renewing facilities especially our pools. It is also uplifting to hear that your family especially the little ones enjoyed their time at our Westin Family kids club which features various fun activities. It is our aim to elevate our guest experiences with personal and instinctive service and ensure our guest expectation is exceeded. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again at the resort in the near future for another memorable and relaxing experience.

Oriol Montal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2021

I was making last minute reservation via Marriott App and requested upgrade. Initially, the staff that replied though the app suggested that no suite room available (since I am Titanium Elite member with Marriott Bonvoy, that makes me eligible for suite upgrade).

At the morning of check in, I attempt to ask if there any suite available, and this time Ayutu Parashita (FO officer) confirmed that I have been upgraded to two bedroom family suite (which was beyond my expectation).

Upon check in, Ayutu greeted me personally together with Nyoman Satryani,the Loyalty Manager in the front office and they informed that my room was actually upgraded (again!!) to Two Bedroom Residential Suite. This is truly beyond any of my expectation, since I was only planning to stay together with my friend.

Check in was done in a blink of an eye, it was smooth and seamless.

When we entered our room, we notice that there were a complete kitchenware, including microwave, electric stove, full height refrigerator. Our room was clean and in good condition. More or less this is one of the best stay I've ever had (I am a Diamond Member with Accor ALL, Titanium Elite with Marriott Bonvoy and Gold with Hilton HHonors).

Just one think that I need to mention here, the parking site is quite far from the main reception area, but they provided a free valet service.

Cheers to the great service to all The Westin Nusa Dua staff. Would definitely plan another stay there.

-Jesen Tjolleng-

Room tip: Contact the staff prior to your arrival and ask for any upgrade available
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jesent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Westin Bali, Manajer Umum at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Dear Jesent,

We sincerely appreciate your loyalty as our Titanium Elite member and happy to note that you enjoyed all the benefits we offer. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your Suite room with comfortable Westin Heavenly® Bed as well as our renewing facilities. Thank you for highlighting our service as part of your memorable experience especially extended by Ayutu and Nyoman Satryani. I will share your kind words to them as they will be delighted to know that they have elevated your stay experience. We are always looking to serve our guests better and continuing to renew our service and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back at the resort in the near future for another memorable and relaxing experience.

Oriol Montal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2021 via mobile

Their service was really good !
They gave welcome drink, an ice pop & bottle of water for children that can be refilled by infused water any time.
A good deal of hotel price , even an upgrade class.
Late check out is permitted.
All of the staffs were friendly, polite, and ready for our needs
Kid's activities were available everyday.

Room tip: Valet parking is available, since their parking site not close.
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jean1508
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Westin Bali, Manajer Umum at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Dear Jean1508,

We are pleased to learn that overall you had a wonderful experience with us recently. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed our renewing activities, the welcome amenities as well as the attentive and friendly service delivered by our associates It is also uplifting to learn that we were able to deliver the highest quality service given by our associates to make your stay even better. We are always aiming at serving our guests better and continue to renew our service. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back at the resort in the near future for another memorable and relaxing experience.

Oriol Montal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2021 via mobile

Unforgettable moments in westin Bali and all the stuff are very kind to the tourist🥰🥰 also i got a wonderful view while I’m breakfast, lunch and dinner🥰 thankiu westin💖 next time i will visiting westin again😍

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank yomipurnama
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Westin Bali, Manajer Umum at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Dear Yomipurnama,

There is nothing more satisfying than knowing that we were able to create a delightful holiday experience in Bali for you. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our extensive culinary offerings. It is also uplifting to hear that you were impressed with the attentive and friendly service delivered by our associates. We are very pleased to note that we were able to exceed your expectations on your recent stay with us. We appreciate to hear your plan to return and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future travels to Bali.

Oriol Montal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews