We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$294
Fully refundable before Wed, 1 May
Priceline
AU$294
Fully refundable before Thu, 2 May
Go to your Happy Price
Algotels
AU$279
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,126)
Filter reviews
5,126 results
Traveller rating
3,711
1,014
247
83
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,711
1,014
247
83
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prego ikan heavenly spa kids club seasonal tastes heavenly bed premium room family suite breakfast buffet beach front private beach japanese restaurant table tennis family holiday kids pool f b main pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
981 - 986 of 5,126 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2021 via mobile

i enjoyed the time i spent in this hotel. the staff are friendly and very helpful. the check-in process didn't take long, and when I stayed at this hotel, I got a room upgrade. the room is well maintained. really like the garden, the pool and the overall atmosphere. to the beach just a few steps from the room. Overall really liked staying at this hotel. and will definitely come back here

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yuri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Westin Bali, Manajer Umum at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Dear Yuri R,

We are delighted to hear that you found the resort a relaxing place to enjoy some uplifting downtime. It is a pleasure to hear that you had such a wonderful stay at our Resort enjoying the spacious room with comfortable Westin Heavenly® Bed. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our renewing facilities especially the pools and garden. It is also uplifting to hear that you were impressed with the attentive and friendly service delivered by our associates. We would be more than happy to welcome you and your family back in the near future for another memorable and relaxing stay.


Oriol Montal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2021 via mobile

I have been to many five star hotels which service do not live up to its name. Westin Nusa dua service certainly is above and beyond the five star hotel standard. Best service. Really recommended.
Well done.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank richardrV4790KR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Westin Bali, Manajer Umum at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Dear RichardV4790KR,

There is nothing more satisfying than knowing that we were able to create a delightful holiday experience in Bali for you. Our aim is to respond to the needs of every guest on a personal level so each guest leaves us rested, energized and renewed. Please let us know if there is anything we can do further to make your next stay even more special and memorable. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again at the resort in the near future for another memorable and relaxing experience.

Oriol Montal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2021 via mobile

Definitely our stay was memorable!

We had the best time in The Westin Nusa Dua, from security officers at entrance, bellman, concierge, reception and management were very friendly.

Room was very comfortable and clean, AC was cold, and lavender thing inside the room was a great touch.

Will be back soon

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rendy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Westin Bali, Manajer Umum at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Dear Rendy K,

There is nothing more satisfying than knowing that we were able to take care of you well and leave with such a memorable impression from the moment you arrive until departure. It is a pleasure to hear that you had such a wonderful stay at our Resort enjoying your spacious room with comfortable Westin Heavenly® Bed. Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next visit more special. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Oriol Montal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2021 via mobile

The hotel may be old, but quite well maintenanced. Room was clean, room amenities was good, Friendly & helpful Staff, spacious room, and has access to the beach. But room soundproof not really good, we still can hear the guest next room conversation faintly. The hotel has good facilities, espc for those who travel with kids / family. F&B was average. They provide sanitation kit in the room. Health protocol during pandemic was good.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jslync
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Westin Bali, Manajer Umum at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Dear Jslync,

There is nothing more satisfying than knowing that we were able to create a delightful holiday experience in Bali for you. We are pleased to note that you enjoyed your spacious room with its comfortable Westin Heavenly® Bed as well as our renewing resort facilities. We are happy to hear that you were impressed with our service delivery extended by the entire team. We consistently strive to provide personalized service in an instinctive manner and are happy to learn that our associates accommodated this. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back at the resort in the near future for another memorable and relaxing experience.

Oriol Montal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2021 via mobile

Back to Westin Nusa Dua for the first time after covid-19 and was blown away.

Stayed at their Residence Suite, huge 2 bedroom suite with living room and small pantry, located at their premium wing. It was spacious and newly refurbished.

Cleanliness was on point, thank you Pak Indra who paid attention to little detail and really thorough when cleaning our suite.

As matter of kids experience, Westin team really went above and beyond. Kudos to that!

My eldest celebrate her birthday there, in which they decorated her room and give birthday cake as a treat.
Not to mention, they give welcome home cookies and kids bottle , a nice touch which make my kids happy . Thank you bu Indy for arranging everything

Throughout our stay, I saw that not many guests was around but Westin team maintain their level of excellence service.

Pool, gazebo, beachfront, and restaurant is clean and operating like usual.

Highlight of the stay: their summer holiday program. My kids enjoys bonfire night and stargazing activities.

Special thanks to Ibu Ari at FO. Realizing that we’ve been on road trip for 10+ hours , she arranged a temporary room for us to freshen up while waiting for our room to be ready.

To sum up: Westin is a great choice for family holiday amidst the pandemic. You really dont need to go anywhere and just enjoy days lounging at the hotel, because they got everything covered

Hope bali recovers soon

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank fortunata1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Westin Bali, Manajer Umum at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Dear Fortunata,

It gives us a great pleasure to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and celebrating a birthday occasion for your eldest. We are pleased to note that you enjoyed your spacious room with its comfortable Westin Heavenly® Bed. It is uplifting to hear that your family especially the little ones enjoyed their time at our Westin Family kids club which features various fun activities as well as the attentive and warm service delivered by Bu Ari, Bu Indy and Pak Indra. I will share your kind words to them as they will be delighted to know that they have elevated your stay experience. We thank you once again for choosing our Resort as your holiday destination in Bali and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again at the resort on your future travels to Bali.

Oriol Montal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews