We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
20 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
AU$209
Go to your Happy Price
Booking.com
AU$166
Breakfast included
Trip.com
AU$153
Breakfast included
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Tyler d

The best in Nusa dua

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 Mar 2024
By far the best resort in the area and hands down the best service you could ever hope for. Everyone was so kind and absolutely goes above and beyond to meet every need you could think of. The food is excellent and the staff even better. If you want a lux holiday in a beautiful setting this is your answer
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vineet Mahajan, Manajer Umum at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this review
Responded 29 Mar 2024
Dear Tyler d,

Wow! Your feedback absolutely made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Ayodya Resort Bali.

It fills us with immense joy to learn that you found us to be the best resort in Nusa Dua and that our service exceeded your expectations. Providing exceptional service is at the heart of everything we do, and we are thrilled that our team members were able to make your stay truly memorable. Your kind words will be shared with our entire team as they serve as motivation to continue delivering outstanding service to all our guests.

We’re delighted that you enjoyed our culinary offerings as well. Our chefs work tirelessly to create delicious and memorable dining experiences for our guests, and we’re thrilled that you found the food excellent.

Thank you once again for choosing Ayodya Resort Bali for your luxurious holiday. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future for another unforgettable stay in our beautiful setting.

Warm regards,

Vineet Mahajan
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
travelup.com
AU$493
  • Hotels.com
    AU$526
  • Agoda.com
    AU$456
  • Expedia.com
    AU$525
1.2 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Beachfront
Pool
Priceline
AU$319
Go to your Happy Price
  • travelup.com
    AU$772
  • Algotels
    AU$259
  • Booking.com
    AU$265
1.1 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$205
  • Priceline
    AU$241
  • Agoda.com
    AU$184
  • travelup.com
    AU$230
1.6 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$110
  • Expedia.com
    AU$101
  • Agoda.com
    AU$92
  • Hotels.com
    AU$101
1.6 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
INAYA Putri Bali is awarded the Travelers' Choice 2020
Booking.com
AU$237
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$256
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$208
  • Expedia.com
    AU$335
0.4 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$230
  • Priceline
    AU$230
  • Hotels.com
    AU$230
  • Expedia.com
    AU$230
2.2 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
AU$391
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    AU$390
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$324
  • Hotels.com
    AU$391
0.7 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
AU$138
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$141
  • Agoda.com
    AU$125
  • Expedia.com
    AU$158
2.5 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
AU$833
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
    AU$764
  • Agoda.com
    AU$730
  • Expedia.com
    AU$832
1.4 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Pool
travelup.com
AU$1,069
  • Expedia.com
    AU$517
  • Vio.com
    AU$455
  • Booking.com
    AU$518
2.7 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nusa Dua
Reviews (6,408)
Filter reviews
6,408 results
Traveller rating
3,741
1,804
551
180
132
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,741
1,804
551
180
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waterfall restaurant water features buffet breakfast ayada pools bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 6,408 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2024 via mobile

Ayodya is a perfect family hotel. 5 star. Has option for all inclusive which is a must get. All bars and eateries are awesome and well staffed. Everyone is happy and there is a happy our almost every hour of the day. The palace club is nice but optional, not much extra after you go all inclusive

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vineet Mahajan, General Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2024

Dear Daniel S,

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

We're delighted to hear that you had a perfect family experience at Ayodya Resort Bali. It's fantastic that you found our all-inclusive option to be a must-have, and we're thrilled that you enjoyed our bars and eateries, as well as the cheerful atmosphere throughout the day.

Our goal is to ensure that all aspects of your stay meet your expectations, and we're glad to hear that overall, you had a wonderful time with us.

Thank you for choosing Ayodya Resort Bali for your family vacation, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Best regards,

Vineet Mahajan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2024 via mobile

My husband and I have just spent 5 amazing days here. Can’t fault it, especially the beautiful, beautiful staff.
Cant wait to return. So peaceful and yet to close to so much shopping, terrific little bars, cafes and restaurants.
The pools were exceptional and the beach is right in your doorstep. A perfect little paradise ❤️

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Grant h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vineet Mahajan, General Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2024

Dear Grant h,

Thank you for sharing your delightful experience at Ayodya Resort Bali. We're thrilled to hear that you and your husband had such a wonderful time during your 5-day stay.

It's heartwarming to know that you found everything to be faultless, especially highlighting the beautiful staff. We're incredibly proud of our team for creating a welcoming and memorable experience for our guests.

We're delighted that you enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere of our resort while still being close to various shopping, bars, cafes, and restaurants. Our aim is to provide the perfect balance of relaxation and convenience for our guests.

It's wonderful to hear that you found our pools exceptional and enjoyed the convenience of having the beach right at your doorstep. We're pleased that you found Ayodya Resort Bali to be a perfect little paradise for your getaway.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another unforgettable experience in the future.

Warm regards,



Vineet Mahajan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2024 via mobile

V r here in bali for 8 days ..been to ayodya for first 3 days n thn ubud n thn tabanan …but instead of going tabanan v came back here…best property n safe from lizards n geckos .. m having phobia of reptiles ..here u can sleep peacefully without any fear..restaurants r good too..staff s frndly n beach is very clean…
HIGHLY RACCOMDED

Room tip: If possible ask for rooms with lake view
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Rujal2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vineet Mahajan, General Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2024

Dear Rujal2112,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you found Ayodya Resort Bali to be the best property in Bali and that you felt safe and comfortable during your stay.

It's wonderful to know that you appreciated our efforts to maintain a safe and reptile-free environment, allowing you to sleep peacefully without any fears. We understand how important it is to feel secure during your vacation, and we're pleased that we could provide that for you.

We're also glad that you enjoyed our restaurants, found our staff friendly, and appreciated the cleanliness of the beach. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your kind words.

Thank you for choosing Ayodya Resort Bali, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another fantastic stay in the future.

Warm regards,



Vineet Mahajan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2024

Booked a 16 day stay through the Luxury Escapes All-inclusive deal. We had the best experience, from the minute we got out of the taxi to check in service at best, the staff are attentive , professional and genuine I truly appreciated all of their services.
The entrance of the Ayodya is spectacular !!!! Actually the all resort from reception hall to the grounds are just amazing.
We want to specially mention Sugiani and Gusti Samuel who made our stay memorable.
All restaurants are very good food we couldn't fault the food and service and the staff are very friendly.
The breakfast restaurant "Waterfall" has the most amazing view, with good food delicious waffles, fresh fruit, etc. Good and plenty of choice for buffet breakfast.
We highly recommend this property you will enjoy a relaxing vacation.
Excellent value for money and we will be back.
Thank you to the entire Ayodya team for their excellence service, greatly appreciated.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank cathia66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vineet Mahajan, General Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2024

Dear cathia66,

I hope this message finds you well. On behalf of the entire team at Ayodya Resort Bali, I want to express our sincere gratitude for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your amazing experience.

We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing 16-day stay with us through the Luxury Escapes All-inclusive deal. Providing exceptional service and ensuring our guests have a memorable experience is our top priority, and we're delighted that we exceeded your expectations from the moment you arrived until the end of your stay.

Your kind words about our attentive, professional, and genuine staff mean the world to us. We take great pride in our team's dedication to providing personalized service and ensuring our guests feel valued and well-cared for throughout their stay. I will personally convey your appreciation to Sugiani and Gusti Samuel for making your stay memorable.

It's wonderful to hear that you found our resort to be amazing, from the spectacular entrance to the beautiful grounds. Creating a welcoming and enchanting environment for our guests is important to us, and we're pleased that you enjoyed every aspect of our property.

We're thrilled that you enjoyed the dining experience at all our restaurants and that you found the food, service, and staff to be excellent. Your high recommendation of our property is truly appreciated, and we're grateful for your kind words.

Thank you once again for choosing Ayodya Resort Bali for your vacation. We look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing and enjoyable stay in the future. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any special requests for your next visit, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Warm regards,


Vineet Mahajan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2024

Huge resort. In fact too big. Grounds magnificent, rooms nice, Waterfall Restaurant nice for breakfast. Staff lovely. 2nd day they knew what we wanted. Only negative was size. Cut lunch to get from room to restaurant. Lobby way to big but nice.

Room tip: Pool very hot. Room service meals were great.
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vineet Mahajan, General Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2024

Dear N6457LPianw,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Ayodya Resort Bali. We truly value your feedback as it helps us to refine and enhance our services for all our guests.

We are delighted to hear that you found our resort grounds magnificent, our rooms comfortable, and the Waterfall Restaurant enjoyable for breakfast. It warms our hearts to know that our staff made a positive impression on you with their attentiveness and warmth. We take pride in ensuring that our guests feel welcomed and well-cared for throughout their stay.

Your comments regarding the size of our resort are duly noted. While we strive to provide a vast and immersive experience for our guests, we understand that navigating such a large property can sometimes be challenging. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced in getting from your room to the restaurant. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will explore ways to improve accessibility within our resort without compromising its beauty and grandeur.

We are pleased to hear that despite the size of our lobby, you found it to be pleasant. Rest assured, we will continue to maintain the elegance and charm of our lobby while ensuring it remains functional for our guests.

Once again, thank you for choosing Ayodya Resort Bali for your stay. We hope that despite the challenges you encountered, you were able to create beautiful memories during your time with us. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with an even more exceptional experience in the future.

If there is anything further we can assist you with or if you plan to visit us again, please feel free to contact me directly and It would be our pleasure to assist you.

Warm regards,


Vineet Mahajan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews