We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Booking.com
AU$166
Breakfast included
Trip.com
AU$153
Breakfast included
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
mim
Darwin, Australia

OMG… amazing !

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Feb 2024
Booked a five night stay through the Luxury Escapes All-inclusive deal for a family of 5 with 4 teens.
By far the best holiday option with older kids, no looking for restaurants or meal options or constantly getting your money out to buy food.
Food was amazing, adjoining rooms were huge and when they say All-inclusive it means fill-your-boots…. Food, drinks and any alcoholic beverages you desire (except the top shelf cognac).
The Resort and staff were spectacular, kids were in awe when we arrived and still couldn’t quite grasp that you can get anything on the menu.
Excellent value for money and will be back.
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vineet Mahajan, General Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this review
Responded 5 Feb 2024
Dear 816amenab,

Thank you for sharing your enthusiastic feedback about your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to learn that you and your family had an amazing experience, especially with the Luxury Escapes All-inclusive deal.

It's wonderful to hear that the all-inclusive package made your holiday stress-free, allowing you to enjoy the exceptional food and drinks without any worries. We're glad the adjoining rooms were spacious and accommodating for your family of 5 with teenagers.

Your appreciation for the amazing food, the spectacular resort, and the attentive staff means a lot to us. We're delighted to have exceeded your expectations and that your family had a memorable time.

We appreciate your kind words about the excellent value for money, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another fantastic stay.

Thank you for choosing us, and we can't wait to host you again!

Warm regards,

Vineet Mahajan
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
AU$526
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$526
  • Agoda.com
    AU$446
  • travelup.com
    AU$493
1.2 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Beachfront
Pool
Booking.com
AU$205
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$173
  • travelup.com
    AU$230
1.6 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$110
  • Expedia.com
    AU$101
  • Agoda.com
    AU$92
  • Hotels.com
    AU$101
1.6 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
INAYA Putri Bali is awarded the Travelers' Choice 2020
Booking.com
AU$237
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$209
  • Hotels.com
    AU$334
0.4 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
AU$517
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$476
  • Expedia.com
    AU$517
2.7 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$230
  • Hotels.com
    AU$230
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$230
  • Priceline
2.2 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
AU$373
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$373
  • Booking.com
    AU$372
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$373
0.7 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
AU$833
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$833
  • Agoda.com
    AU$730
  • Vio.com
1.4 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Pool
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • travelup.com
    AU$772
  • Booking.com
    AU$281
  • Expedia.com
    AU$317
1.1 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$141
  • Agoda.com
    AU$125
  • Expedia.com
    AU$158
2.5 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nusa Dua
Reviews (6,408)
Filter reviews
6,409 results
Traveller rating
3,742
1,804
551
180
132
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,742
1,804
551
180
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waterfall restaurant water features buffet breakfast ayada pools bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 6,409 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2024

The resort offers the best Balinese experience! We truly enjoyed our stay! The staff was very friendly and helped us with every request we had. We loved the Balinese dancing show offered in the lobby. If you’re not interested in staying the most luxurious hotel, you should try this one. We would definitely visit the resort again!

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Lapusan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vineet Mahajan, General Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2024

Dear Lapusano,

Thank you for choosing Ayodya Resort Bali and for sharing your positive experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you found our resort to offer the best Balinese experience, and we appreciate your kind words about our friendly staff.

It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed the Balinese dance show in the lobby at Bale Banjar, which is part of the scheduled daily cultural activities for our guests to learn and enjoy the rich Balinese culture. We strive to provide an authentic and memorable experience that captures the essence of Balinese culture, and we're thrilled that we could contribute to your enjoyable stay.

We're grateful for your recommendation, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back for another wonderful visit in the future.

Best regards,



Vineet Mahajan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2024

I had the best holiday with my kids at Ayodya Palace. Bina, the palace manager, was amazing as she suited us with every need we asked for. I would 100% come back here and recommend it to anyone coming to bali

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Alpay F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vineet Mahajan, General Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2024

Dear Alpay F,

Thank you for choosing Ayodya Palace for your holiday, and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We're delighted to hear that you had the best holiday with your kids at Ayodya Resort Bali.

It's wonderful to know that Ibu Bina, our Palace Manageress, played a key role in ensuring your stay was comfortable and met all your needs. Providing excellent service is our commitment, and we're glad to have exceeded your expectations.

We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back to Ayodya Palace on your next visit to Bali.

Best regards,



Vineet Mahajan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2024

The best holiday I’ve ever been on,. We stayed at the Palace and the beach was beautiful, the staff were lovely and the rooms were amazing. The palace manager, Bina, helped us whenever we needed something and is very very friendly and lovely. Highly recommend this resort to anyone who comes to Bali

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Flyer31281787089
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vineet Mahajan, General Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2024

Dear Flyer31281787089,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Ayodya Palace. We're thrilled to know that your stay was the best holiday you've ever had.

It's delightful to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful beach, service from our team, and well appointed rooms at Ayodya Palace. We appreciate your kind words about our Palace Manageress, Ibu Bina. Providing exceptional service is our priority, and we're glad Bina could assist you whenever needed.

Your high recommendation means a lot to us, and we hope to welcome you back for another fantastic experience whenever you return to Bali.

Best regards,



Vineet Mahajan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2024

The room we had was a good size we upgraded to the club room. The hotel is older and looks it in some places. The food was very nice and staff great. Hot water in the shower wasn’t very good we did complain about it and it was fixed.

Room tip: Make sure you find out what you are entitled to. I didn’t know until a few days into my holiday that I could have 4 pieces of laundry a day
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Carole53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vineet Mahajan, General Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2024

Dear Carole53,

Thank you for choosing Ayodya for your recent stay and taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to hear that you found our club room spacious and enjoyed the food offerings. Your kind words about our staff are heartening, as we strive to provide excellent service.

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the hot water in the shower, but we're glad that the issue was promptly addressed after you brought it to our attention. Guest comfort is our top priority, and we appreciate your understanding.

We hope you had a relaxing and enjoyable time at Ayodya. If your travels bring you back to Nusa Dua, we would be delighted to welcome you again.

Best regards,



Vineet Mahajan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2024

After an initial issue with our room being unavailable for check in, management later dealt with the issue very well and were very attentive and helpful.
Vineet (the manager) was fantastic and kept checking in with us throughout our stay- he had exceptional customer service skills. The hotel is in good hands with him in charge!
Breathtaking building, beautiful grounds, great rooms, comfortable beds and an excellent buffet breakfast. The pool areas were fantastic too.
A kids water play area is in the process of being built and I can't wait to see it when it's finished. Would highly recommend staying there and look forward to going back to the Ayodya when we return to Bali again.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Candra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vineet Mahajan, General Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2024

Dear chandras2024,


Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience at Ayodya Resort Bali. We appreciate your understanding regarding the initial issue with your room, and we're glad to hear that our management addressed the matter effectively, providing attentive and helpful assistance.

It's fantastic to know that you found the resort to be breathtaking with beautiful grounds, great rooms, comfortable beds, and an excellent buffet breakfast. We're pleased that you enjoyed the pool areas as well.

We share in your excitement about the upcoming kids' water play area, with slides, which will be ready in the next few days and hope it adds to the overall enjoyment of the resort for families.

Additionally, would like to inform you that the new Indian Restaurant will also open at the resort this month.

Thank you for highly recommending Ayodya Resort Bali. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back when you return to Bali.

Take care and stay safe !

Best regards,



Vineet Mahajan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews