We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Alpay F

Ayodya Palace

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Jan 2024
I had the best holiday with my kids at Ayodya Palace. Bina, the palace manager, was amazing as she suited us with every need we asked for. I would 100% come back here and recommend it to anyone coming to bali
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vineet Mahajan, General Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this review
Responded 19 Jan 2024
Dear Alpay F,

Thank you for choosing Ayodya Palace for your holiday, and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We're delighted to hear that you had the best holiday with your kids at Ayodya Resort Bali.

It's wonderful to know that Ibu Bina, our Palace Manageress, played a key role in ensuring your stay was comfortable and met all your needs. Providing excellent service is our commitment, and we're glad to have exceeded your expectations.

We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back to Ayodya Palace on your next visit to Bali.

Best regards,

Vineet Mahajan
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$428
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • travelup.com
  • StayForLong
1.2 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Beachfront
Pool
AU$816
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
1.4 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$422
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$418
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
1.4 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free parking
Pool
AU$519
Earn Hilton Honours Points
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$517
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
2.2 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$379
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$405
  • Priceline
1.6 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free parking
Pool
INAYA Putri Bali is awarded the Travelers' Choice 2020
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$378
  • Algotels
0.4 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$117
  • Expedia.com
    AU$157
1.6 km from Ayodya Resort Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nusa Dua
Reviews (6,453)
Filter reviews
6,453 results
Traveller rating
3,776
1,808
553
181
135
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,776
1,808
553
181
135
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waterfall restaurant water features buffet breakfast ayada pools bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 6,453 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2024

The best holiday I’ve ever been on,. We stayed at the Palace and the beach was beautiful, the staff were lovely and the rooms were amazing. The palace manager, Bina, helped us whenever we needed something and is very very friendly and lovely. Highly recommend this resort to anyone who comes to Bali

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Flyer31281787089
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vineet Mahajan, General Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2024

Dear Flyer31281787089,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Ayodya Palace. We're thrilled to know that your stay was the best holiday you've ever had.

It's delightful to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful beach, service from our team, and well appointed rooms at Ayodya Palace. We appreciate your kind words about our Palace Manageress, Ibu Bina. Providing exceptional service is our priority, and we're glad Bina could assist you whenever needed.

Your high recommendation means a lot to us, and we hope to welcome you back for another fantastic experience whenever you return to Bali.

Best regards,



Vineet Mahajan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2024

The room we had was a good size we upgraded to the club room. The hotel is older and looks it in some places. The food was very nice and staff great. Hot water in the shower wasn’t very good we did complain about it and it was fixed.

Room tip: Make sure you find out what you are entitled to. I didn’t know until a few days into my holiday that I could have 4 pieces of laundry a day
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Carole53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vineet Mahajan, General Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2024

Dear Carole53,

Thank you for choosing Ayodya for your recent stay and taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to hear that you found our club room spacious and enjoyed the food offerings. Your kind words about our staff are heartening, as we strive to provide excellent service.

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the hot water in the shower, but we're glad that the issue was promptly addressed after you brought it to our attention. Guest comfort is our top priority, and we appreciate your understanding.

We hope you had a relaxing and enjoyable time at Ayodya. If your travels bring you back to Nusa Dua, we would be delighted to welcome you again.

Best regards,



Vineet Mahajan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2024

After an initial issue with our room being unavailable for check in, management later dealt with the issue very well and were very attentive and helpful.
Vineet (the manager) was fantastic and kept checking in with us throughout our stay- he had exceptional customer service skills. The hotel is in good hands with him in charge!
Breathtaking building, beautiful grounds, great rooms, comfortable beds and an excellent buffet breakfast. The pool areas were fantastic too.
A kids water play area is in the process of being built and I can't wait to see it when it's finished. Would highly recommend staying there and look forward to going back to the Ayodya when we return to Bali again.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Candra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vineet Mahajan, General Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2024

Dear chandras2024,


Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience at Ayodya Resort Bali. We appreciate your understanding regarding the initial issue with your room, and we're glad to hear that our management addressed the matter effectively, providing attentive and helpful assistance.

It's fantastic to know that you found the resort to be breathtaking with beautiful grounds, great rooms, comfortable beds, and an excellent buffet breakfast. We're pleased that you enjoyed the pool areas as well.

We share in your excitement about the upcoming kids' water play area, with slides, which will be ready in the next few days and hope it adds to the overall enjoyment of the resort for families.

Additionally, would like to inform you that the new Indian Restaurant will also open at the resort this month.

Thank you for highly recommending Ayodya Resort Bali. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back when you return to Bali.

Take care and stay safe !

Best regards,



Vineet Mahajan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2024 via mobile

Best location in nusa dua Beach. Excellent stay very polite and pleasant stuff. Very clean and comfortable deluxe room. Very good breakfast in marvelous spot. Ayodya is just all bali in one resort .Definitely I recommend this resort in all travelers to nusa dua !!!

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Connector37150013921
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vineet Mahajan, General Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2024

Dear Connector37150013921,


Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at Ayodya Resort Bali! We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed the best location on Nusa Dua Beach. Your kind words about our polite and pleasant staff, clean and comfortable deluxe room, and the marvelous breakfast spot are truly appreciated.

It's fantastic to know that Ayodya represents all Bali in one resort for you. We are grateful for your recommendation to fellow travelers visiting Nusa Dua.

If you have any further feedback or if there's anything specific that made your stay memorable, feel free to share. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience at Ayodya Resort Bali!

Best regards,



Vineet Mahajan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2023 via mobile

Beautiful resort with nice beach that has what you need for a relaxing vacation.
Somewhat old but ok maintained with staff that are friendly and helpful.
The rooms are spacious and well equipped but the sound insulation needs a major overhaul. Neighbouring rooms, doorbells and clappering shoes in the hallway made for some annoyance.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hans O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vineet Mahajan, General Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2023

Dear Hans O,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our resort. We are thrilled to hear that you found our property beautiful and the beach to be enjoyable, offering everything you need for a relaxing vacation.

Your feedback about the staff being friendly and helpful is much appreciated, and we're pleased to know that you found the rooms spacious and well-equipped. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the noise from adjoining rooms. Your comments are valuable, and we will certainly address this concern to enhance the overall experience for our guests.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back for an improved and more comfortable experience in the future.

Best regards,


Vineet Mahajan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews