We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Anne Smith

Nusa Dua Beach

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Stayed 3 days at a hotel in the Nusa Dua area of ​​Bali, and walked around the beach guided by Mr Wayan is very kind and friendly... it is highly recommended that you come here, next time I will come here again with family and friends... it won't disappoint
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pierrick Gautier, General Manager at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Annesmithj,

Greetings from sunny Bali!
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa.

It's great to know that Wayan's kindness and friendliness made your beach walks memorable.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're thrilled to hear that you plan to return with your family and friends.

We look forward to welcoming you back and ensuring another delightful experience.

Kind regards,

Pierrick Gautier
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$428
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    AU$569
  • StayForLong
    AU$390
  • Agoda.com
    AU$493
2.7 km from Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa
Beachfront
Pool
AU$305
  • Priceline
    AU$347
  • Expedia.com
    AU$346
  • Vio.com
    AU$346
0.6 km from Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$418
Fully refundable
  • Westin.com
  • Booking.com
    AU$421
  • Priceline
    AU$421
0.2 km from Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa
Free parking
Pool
AU$816
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Trip.com
    AU$788
  • Agoda.com
    AU$723
  • Hotels.com
    AU$816
2.8 km from Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$194
  • Priceline
    AU$193
  • Agoda.com
    AU$178
  • Expedia.com
    AU$220
1.0 km from Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
INAYA Putri Bali is awarded the Travelers' Choice 2020
AU$332
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$295
  • Agoda.com
    AU$272
  • Expedia.com
    AU$420
1.2 km from Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$380
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$380
  • Expedia.com
    AU$379
  • Hotels.com
    AU$379
1.1 km from Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$1,578
  • Agoda.com
    AU$1,578
  • StayForLong
  • Prestigia.com
4.2 km from Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$883
  • Hilton
    AU$519
  • Priceline
    AU$883
  • Expedia.com
    AU$517
3.8 km from Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$293
  • Hotels.com
1.6 km from Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nusa Dua
Reviews (8,250)
Filter reviews
8,250 results
Traveller rating
5,052
2,285
607
192
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,052
2,285
607
192
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palace club tamarind restaurant chess bar maguro premier room bali collection nusa dua beach beautiful hotel other hotels balinese style beach front relaxing holiday luxury escapes club room swim up bar our honeymoon beautiful beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 8,250 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What an amazing place to stay! The staff are so helpful and will smile and say hello to you. With lots of shops, restaurants, spa and gym (plus much more). Its the perfect place for family and couples. Don't forget to book in the buffet and fire dance you will not regret it.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Charlotte_Davis_KOA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pierrick Gautier, General Manager at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Charlotte_Davis_KOA,

Greetings from sunny Bali!

Thank you for your fantastic review!

We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing stay and that our staff made you feel welcome with their genuine smiles.

It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the variety of shops, restaurants, spa, gym, and other amenities we offer.

Your recommendation to book the buffet and fire dance is greatly appreciated, our culinary Journey is essential for us to create an even better stay .

We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay!

Kind regards,

Pierrick Gautier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fourth review I have written for this lovely hotel which I never tire of. The beautiful grounds and architecture, wonderful staff and a great beach location are all worth mentioning. Our visit was 12-17th May, thankyou for the Mothers Day chocolates! :)

Previously we have stayed in different Palace Club room types which do give you a nicer experience but due to budget constraints this year chose a premium room. The room was ground floor which was perfect for us, a little tired - had an issue with hot water....didnt have any. A call to the front desk had a maintaince man promptly arrive and although he did his best it reverted back to not working by night fall. We could and probably should of followed it up again by its the tropics so wasnt a huge issue and wanted to just relax and enjoy our 5 nights quietly.

The staff are all exceptional. There are restaurants at the hotel but also there are small business ventures along the beach path in either direction. Local warungs serving fresh delicious local food, low prices and without the ++ There are also plenty of local shops and restaurants if you just walk out the front of the hotel a 15 minutes or so walk and you can find local places serving Babi Guling etc. There is more to Nusa Dua area than smart hotels and the Bali Collection if you take the time to explore.

I did have an issue of being overcharged at check in but hopefully that will be refunded to my credit card in the next couple of weeks as promised. At this stage it has not.

Overall we had a lovely relaxing stay and will return.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank weary-traveller001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pierrick Gautier, General Manager at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear weary-traveller001,

Greetings from sunny Bali!

Thank you for taking the time to write your fourth review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you continue to enjoy our property and service that we provide.

We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the hot water in your room. We appreciate your understanding and patience, and we're glad to hear that our maintenance team responded promptly. We will address this issue to ensure it doesn't recur in the future.
I am glad to hear that the chocolate on Mother day was a nice touch, we are here to celebrate any special occasion to bring a smile to our guests.

We also apologize for the overcharge at check-in and any inconvenience it caused. Please rest assured that we are following up on this matter to ensure the promised refund is processed promptly.

Thank you once again for your continued support and kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing stay in the near future.

Warm regards,

Pierrick Gautier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent place, very friendly and accomodating staff. Nice surprise: we received a letter to join the Balinese 'full moon' ceremony in the temple. Was very nice, relaxing and informative. Thank you, i had (and are still having) a very nice stay.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacquelinebF2071TE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pierrick Gautier, General Manager at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear jacquelineb,

Greetings from sunny Bali!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you are having a very nice stay with us.
It's delightful to know that our friendly and accommodating staff have made a positive impact on your experience.

We're glad you enjoyed the surprise invitation to join the Balinese 'full moon' ceremony in the temple. It's great to hear that you found it relaxing and informative. We aim to provide unique cultural experiences for our guests, and we're happy that you appreciated this special event. It is part of our Authentic DNA.

Thank you once again for your kind words. We hope the rest of your stay continues to be enjoyable and memorable..

Warm regards,

Pierrick Gautier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The experience of the hotel is overall positive. You should definitely try the massage at the spa. Variety of facilities are available. Staff is friendly and always willing to assist. Hotel is offering complimentary photo shooting by Dreams Studio Bali, photographers August and Mary are very friendly and professional.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 370annitag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just got home wish we were still there in the superb resort. Comfortable rooms loads of space and comfortable beds. The swimming pools were a delight and the choice of food in the restaurants excellent. The free flow 3 hours of drinks each day was very acceptable and no 'scrum' required to get good service. A couple of drink choices were not included. If you like a beach it is there and if you want just a pool there are 3 to choose from. Would go again Only draw back IF YOU are a shopper is that there are no shops nearby

Room tip: Dont grab a lounger just go with the flow there are many beds to choose from Lounge hoggers have there goods and towels removed after an ho
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Happiness37741291618
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pierrick Gautier, General Manager at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Happiness,

Greetings from sunny Bali!

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us! It's fantastic to hear that you had such a great stay at our resort.

We’re pleased that you found the rooms spacious and comfortable, and enjoyed the swimming pools and the excellent food options in our restaurants. We strive to crate a unique journey with an Authentic touch that define us.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay!

Best regards,

Pierrick Gautier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews