We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
15 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
AU$241
Priceline
AU$241
Go to your Happy Price
Hilton
AU$237
Earn Hilton Honours Points
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,895)
Filter reviews
3,895 results
Traveller rating
2,430
835
322
151
157
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,430
835
322
151
157
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge shore restaurant the cliff diamond member ocean view mandara spa private beach kids club breakfast buffet indian ocean pool villa beach front beautiful resort nice beach free shuttle family holiday nikko
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
756 - 761 of 3,895 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2022

The staff went above and beyond during our stay. They always said hello with a big smile. Our villa was beautiful, clean and the hotel’s facilities were fantastic. We loved the kids club, pools.. especially the water slides! Pictures just don’t capture how beautiful this place is. The breakfast was delicious with a huge range of cuisines. This hotel was perfect for our family, our toddler already misses seeing the big fish. We felt safe and comfortable. Nusa Dua is a great area, it’s quiet but still has restraunts and shops which are a $3 taxi away. Then Kuta / waterbom / airport is about $11-$14 away. We were happy to stay at the hotel by the pool and kids club most of the time!

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Felicityrose950
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Bali Resort, General Manager at Hilton Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2022

Dear Felicityrose950,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on Tripadvisor. We're delighted to learn that our facilities and service did meet your expectations and become one of your travel highlights.

We look forward in welcoming you back to our resort. If you have any questions in regards to your next stay, please don't hesitate to contact us. We'll be more than happy to assist you.

Kind regards,

Amit Sakhrani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2022

My experience when checking in Hilton Bali Resort was very bad. We arrived at 1 PM in Hilton Bali Resort. The front office manager told us that the room was still in the process of being cleaned, and that we would be able to enter the room by 3 PM. However, by 3 PM the previous occupant has just left the room and we have to wait further for the room to be prepared. We were given a temporary room to rest at, but that does not change the fact that we were lied to and was not given what we were promised at the start. Furthermore, we have a baby with us, which turn our plan into a mess.

Room tip: A famous hotel does not necessarily best service.
Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank hary_maestro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Bali Resort, General Manager at Hilton Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2022

Dear hary_maestro,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Bali Resort and providing your honest feedback on Tripadvisor.

Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent the issues from occurring in the future.

Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Nusa Dua. Should you have further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Sincerely,

Amit Sakhrani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2022 via mobile

From the moment we checked in till our check-out, we were greeted with genuine warmth and hospitality by all level of staff within the resort. Everywhere in the resorts, staffs always stopped to greet us with a namaste.

Buffet breakfast is extensive and constantly replenished. Rooms and public areas are always kept clean.

Our special appreciation to Ms Indrawati ❤️, who very kindly upgraded us to The Cliff Tower Ocean room because of our complaint of the presence of monkeys at our balcony. And what a view from the Cliff Tower.. ! 😃

Thank you everyone at Hilton Bali for a fantastic stay, as my wife and I celebrated our 21st anniversary at your resort! We look forward to staying at Hilton Bali again soon!

❤️❤️❤️

Room tip: Book the Cliff Tower Ocean room. You will appreciate the view!
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DTanKL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Bali Resort, General Manager at Hilton Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2022

Dear DTanKL,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on Tripadvisor. We're delighted to learn that our facilities and service did meet your expectations and become one of your travel highlights.

We look forward in welcoming you back to our resort. If you have any questions in regards to your next stay, please don't hesitate to contact us. We'll be more than happy to assist you.

Kind regards,

Amit Sakhrani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2022

It was our first time staying at the Hilton Bali Resort. We booked the Terrace Suite for 4 nights and the room was beautiful, clean and huge! We were in awe of the balcony overlooking the sea! The staff were friendly upon check in and they made us feel special. Breakfast spread was a wow. So many choices to choose from that me and my husband couldn't decide what to have each day ha! It was indeed a wonderful experience and we will definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends! Thank you!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Netnapha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Bali Resort, General Manager at Hilton Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2022

Dear Netnapha W,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on Tripadvisor. We're delighted to learn that our facilities and service did meet your expectations and become one of your travel highlights.

We look forward in welcoming you back to our resort. If you have any questions in regards to your next stay, please don't hesitate to contact us. We'll be more than happy to assist you.

Kind regards,

Amit Sakhrani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2022

Being part of Hilton and to come back to a Hilton resort only to find poor service is a disappointment.

Discrimination by F&B team members for being Asian

Consecutive two nights bad experience by Invilla Dining

The most basic requirement to have fresh Orange juice also missing.

Regret coming back…

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank SęîîŔǟ Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Bali Resort, General Manager at Hilton Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Bali Resort and providing your honest feedback on TripAdvisor.

Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent the issues from occurring in the future.

Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Nusa Dua. Should you have further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Sincerely,

Amit Sakhrani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews