We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
14 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
AU$241
Priceline
AU$241
Go to your Happy Price
Hilton
AU$237
Earn Hilton Honours Points
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,894)
Filter reviews
3,895 results
Traveller rating
2,430
835
322
151
157
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,430
835
322
151
157
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge shore restaurant the cliff diamond member ocean view mandara spa private beach kids club breakfast buffet indian ocean pool villa beach front beautiful resort nice beach free shuttle family holiday nikko
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
885 - 890 of 3,895 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2021

Have been Bali many times over the years and we always enjoy returning for a pleasant stay. First visit to Bali Hilton i must say i was pleasantly surprised at the service and facilities.... Such a dichotomy....On one hand so peaceful and relaxing this time without all the foreign despite my being a foreigner visiting from Jakarta but also equally as sobering and sad to see the economic collapse of so many small to medium sized business in the destination

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Bali Resort, General Manager at Hilton Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience in Hilton Bali Resort and for giving us perfect feedback. We are expecting to welcome you back to our hotel next time you will travel to our area - please let me know if we can assist with booking and arrangements.

Kind Regards,
Amit Sakhrani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021 via mobile

Stayed here on Christmas, 25-26 December. Overall, we actually love the place and most of the staffs are friendly. The sweet lady who checked me in, as well as the guy who deliver our requests to the room were so polite and friendly, very professional.

What a pity, on 26 December at 1.00am, I called operator requested for bottles of water and bath amenities, the guy was quite rude. I don’t usually complain about things like that if it’s acceptable. But that’s just not how a hospitality people will answer the call, even late at night, and you should know it’s not an internal call from your colleague. Please train your staffs on how to answer a call politely.

Will CONSIDER to come back next time!

Date of stay: December 2020
1  Thank gracejovena
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Bali Resort, General Manager at Hilton Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, I am sorry to read that you did not enjoy your experience at our Hotel. For any inconvenience experienced I would like to apologize on behalf of my entire team.

Kind Regards,
Amit Sakhrani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

This hotel have a family room with an extra king bed and a king size sofabed which is perfect for family with 2-3 kids. Not to mention the cleanstay protocol for covid19 prevention is really great. The swimming pool is very comfy, the water is warm so when you swim it’s hard to stop. Trully amazing temperature of pool’s water!! My kuds really enjoy their swimming time here.. will definitely go back to this hotel when visiting bali

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Nonavia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Bali Resort, General Manager at Hilton Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience in Hilton Bali Resort and for giving us perfect feedback. We are expecting to welcome you back to our hotel next time you will travel to our area - please let me know if we can assist with booking and arrangements.

Kind Regards,
Amit Sakhrani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2020

Was my first time in Bali and me and my family we really enjoyed. I booked for a basic room face to the beach and when we check IN I got a villa. Since the pandemic situation, the hotel management decide to close some area of the hotel. The villa was so beautiful with a private swimming pool, in a quiet area. The only thing that was limited was the food because the hotel offer only Indonesian food. Probably because in October there were no so many customers and not all the restaurant were open. By the way the good thing was the breakfast area, close to the beach. So nice.

Room tip: Face to the sea
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Angelo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Bali Resort, General Manager at Hilton Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience in Hilton Bali Resort and for giving us perfect feedback. We are expecting to welcome you back to our hotel next time you will travel to our area - please let me know if we can assist with booking and arrangements.

Kind Regards,
Amit Sakhrani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020

Been there for an Event at the Ballroom during this New Normal after Covid 19.
The hotel was good to do the Health protocol to ensure safety for all Guest. and the Banquet Team was EXCELLENT thanks to Mr Tangkas and team (hopefully he read it)

For the Room quality yes of course its hilton, we knew it will be a good room but beware dont forget to close the window if you wanna leave the room because at surrounding area there are many mongkey and they will try to get in your room if you forget to close the window :)

The Breakfast Of Course it will taste good eventhougt its not a Buffet but the choices still many and their Egg benedict was Great

Room tip: Ask to have a room with sea view at 2nd floor
Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank iduy_04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Bali Resort, General Manager at Hilton Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Warm Greetings from Hilton Bali Resort!

Thank you for being our guest and for letting us know what made your stay in our resort an extraordinary one. It made our day reading your kind compliment about the facilities, the breakfast quality, the room and of course the warm hospitality of our team members.

Kind Regards,
Amit Sakhrani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews