We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning villa with everything you need.”
Grande pool with lounges for private sunning if desired and meticulously maintained
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grande pool with lounges for private sunning if desired and meticulously maintained
Five Star Luxury Mengiat Beach..so relaxing..beachside dining..
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Grande pool with lounges for private sunning if desired and meticulously maintained
Five Star Luxury
Mengiat Beach..so relaxing..beachside dining..
Villa Zsa Zsa entrance with queen room with pool view
Ground floor spacious and wheel chair friendly
Chefs kitchen.fridge with ice maker and 8 seati dining
Master Bedroom Suite
Queen Room 2 Pool view
Bathroom with wheel chair excess extra wide door and flat floor
Queen Room with pool view all rooms have private ammenities
2 King Single twin room and ensuite
Friendly Staff Roni and Tuki
Secret Beach excellent surfing!!
Fantastic Sunsets at Uluwatu only minutes away
Secret Beach crysta clear water
Ustairs spacous living
Cool breezes on the balcony
Massuess available
Upstairs spa room
Beautifull Beaches minutes away
Enjoy the beautiful culture of Bali
Take a day trip to mountains enjoy the lushness of the tropics
Geger Beach...beautiful beaches are at easy reach
24 hour swimming
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
CarolineJ...
Rotorua, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning villa with everything you need.”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our family stayed at Zsa Zsa for 5 nights, 7 adults and 2 children, the villa was fantastic, suited our family, comfortable, clean, cool and relaxing, the mopeds were used to visit Pandawa, roads weren't to busy, our location was away from the rat race which suited us. Thank you to Ms Tuki & Mr Gede for the incredible hosting, yummy breakfasts and lunch, great chauffeuring by Mr Gede, enjoyed our holiday and definitely enjoyed going home to our Villa after a hectic day. Fully recommend!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you so much we try very hard to please .
Tuki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivia_Li...
Greater Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Villa!”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wedding to attend in Nusa Dua and stayed in Villa Zsa Zsa for 4 nights with a large group of 9 adults and 2 children. Terry, Ms Tuki and Gede were so accommodating right from the beginning and made our stay so enjoyable and easy. Everything about the Villa and its inclusions were exactly as described, from the airport transfers, brekkys, light lunches to the in-house massages! We would highly recommend this amazing Villa! Thanks again to Ms Tuki and Gede for making us feel so welcome!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank's so much we try very hard.
Terry.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatSB7
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Must keep returning, thanks Villa Zsa Zsa!”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

When our family and friends (group of seven) arrived at this villa we were all impressed at the size of the place in which it holds 5 bedrooms (2 upstairs & 3 downstairs), 5 bathrooms, massage room level 3, pool and outdoor area, scooters, two fridges (bar fridge upstairs was very handy to add more drinks too), all kitchen amenities and not forgetting the incredible and friendly staff that made everything a breeze for our 5 night stay.

We would like to offer our heart felt thanks to Ms Tuki and Gede, whom organised anything and everything we wished to do and always went above and beyond their hospitality services which made us sad to leave in the end as we also enjoyed interacting with them and seeing their smiley faces! Here are just a few things listed below that never went un-noticed at Villa Zsa Zsa: they assisted us to scooter around the local area, booked in house massages, beauty and baby sitting services, cooked breakfasts and lunches in house daily which were amazing, car transfers to go out for dinner or shopping trips, general house keeping and cleaning of the Villa was spectacular.

If you truly wish to relax with your family and friends and enjoy the company of the Villa's staff, then we highly recommend to stay here you will not be disappointed and you may make excuses not to leave as we did!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
We always try so hard to please and service is worth it .To make everyone's holiday a memorable one .
Terry.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ketul S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply Bliss”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were a group of 5 adults and one infant staying at this villa for 5 nights. We did not have a singld tiny thing to complain about. Terry has always been very prompt with communicating prior to our arrival. Ms Tuki and Gede were amazing hosts. The cooked breakfast and lunch were a delight to have with some cold milkshakes by the poolside on the hot days we had. Gede took us to the beach and promptly came and picked us up. He was always available to take us to town for dinner or anywhere else for sightseeing. The villa itself is immaculate. Terry had organised a baby cot for the little one in our group and the stuff that was available in each of the rooms was just more than we could ask for. The rooms got made every morning. Towels and toiletries were in abundance and Ms Tuki was very king in organising things like laundry and massages and some treatments for the ladies. All in all it was an amazingly wonderful experience and I hope we can go back in the future. Keep up the excellent service!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
We thank you for such kind words.
Terry.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serena L
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Week in Nusa Dua”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Beautiful home with all the luxuries for a family to enjoy their time in Bali. So much space! Gorgeous pool to laze away some time.
Miss Tuki and Gede are fantastic and ensure that your holiday is memorable. Delicious breakfast and lunch every day is deinitely a bonus. Would definitely recommend to others. Value for money

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Thank you for your kind words .
Terry.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing