We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best experiences Breakfast ever.”

Boneka Restaurant at The St. Regis Bali Resort
Reserve a table
Ranked #27 of 278 Restaurants in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine, Romantic, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Description: From the vantage point of Boneka, the spectacular views at sunrise might entice guests to enjoy a fresh, A la carte breakfast early in the day. Prepared fresh, the menu includes premium ingredients such as lobster egg omelet and fine selection of sashimi. In addition to our signature egg nouvelle, lobster ragout filled egg shell; our chefs walk around and offer their personal and special creations. An extension to the scrumptious breakfast experience at Boneka, our special Sunday Brunch features A la carte breakfast favorites of Wagyu Beef Steak and Eggs, Lobster Egg Omelet, along with sumptuous lunch options
Reviewed 16 July 2021 via mobile

Thanks a lot for Boneka Team excpecially for Mr. Agus as Boneka Restaurant Manager for serve me and my family when we are enjoyed Breakfast at Boneka Restaurant The St. Regis Bali Resort. They are serve us excelent. And for the foods it’s good and variated. So this is to be the best experience Breakfast for me and my family. And i will back to Boneka Restaurant for our next destination.

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank Zakyini
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BaliStRegis, Director, Food & Beverage at Boneka Restaurant at The St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2021

Dear Zakyini,

Greetings from The St Regis Bali Resort.

We are so glad to read a meaningful review and are happy to hear that you & family truly enjoyed the breakfast experience at Boneka Restaurant.

I am proud to learn that we have accomplished to deliver an experience beyond expectations. I appreciate your kindness and also to share your wonderful experience with us through TripAdvisor.

Thank you for your complimentary words upon our dedicated team especially Agus (Restaurant Manager) and will definitely share this wonderful feedback to the entire team to motivate them continuously deliver the St. Regis signature service from the heart.

We are looking forward to welcome you back to our resort for more uncompromising culinary experiences.

With my best regards,

Aris Kurniawan
Director, Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (1,390)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

158 - 162 of 1,390 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2021 via mobile

Best place for taste the new food, and dessert. The server are so kind and their service are flawless. They gave my girlfriend a beautiful flowers and surprised her.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Hompimpa77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BaliStRegis, Director, Food & Beverage at Boneka Restaurant at The St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2021

Dear Hompimpa77,

Greetings from The St. Regis Bali Resort.

Thank you for affording time to share your positive feedback referring your recent dining experience.
We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your dining experience and were impressed with the cuisine as well as the service we offered.

We certainly hope that future plan will bring you back to experience another exquisite culinary experience with us.

With my best regards,

Aris Kurniawan
Director, Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2021 via mobile

I'm am glad that everyone still recognize me after a few months and can't wait to come back again.
Thank you for your first class service and compliment to the chef and team to create a special breakfast for us,.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank sirGloco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BaliStRegis, Director, Food & Beverage at Boneka Restaurant at The St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2021

Dear sirGloco,

Greetings from The St Regis Bali Resort.

It is with our great pleasure for having a chance to host you again at the resort. It is very delightful to see that you had enjoyed your time with us, especially with the food and services.

We certainly hope that your future plan will bring you back to St. Regis Bali and to experience more of our other captivating culinary delights.

With my best regards,

Aris Kurniawan
Director, Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2021 via mobile

Its was amazing breakfast in town. So this is my third time came to this restaurant for having breakfast with my family, they was enjoyed with the service and food, that boneka team offer to us,, especially my favorite food was lobster omelett and rossini beef , its kind of the best food ever,
Thank you boneka team, fobulous service 👍

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank BoyJe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BaliStRegis, Director, Food & Beverage at Boneka Restaurant at The St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2021

Dear BoyJe,

Greetings from The St. Regis Bali Resort.

It is an honor to host you again and it is pleasing that you & family very much enjoyed the breakfast experience with us.
We are also delighted to learn that you were still impressed with the quality of food as well as the St. Regis signature service extended by the team.

Certainly, we are looking forward to welcoming you & family back to our resort in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Aris Kurniawan
Director, Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2021

The quality of the breakfast you got here is absolutely best in the world. The array of world class choices gives you a nice headache to start your day. Personal favorite is Lobster Omelette is the signature of Boneka and one must try when visit

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 86sheillas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BaliStRegis, Director, Food & Beverage at Boneka Restaurant at The St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2021

Dear 86sheillas,

Greetings from The St Regis Bali Resort.

We were blown away to read your meaningful review that your breakfast experience in Boneka Restaurant was memorable and had a chance to enjoy one of our favorite dish “Lobster Omelette”.

We committed to always perform at our utmost and to deliver the finest gastronomy to our guest. We certainly hope to have another chance to welcome you back to our resort for more captivating culinary delights.

With my best regards,

Aris Kurniawan
Director, Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boneka Restaurant at The St. Regis Bali Resort also viewed

 

Been to Boneka Restaurant at The St. Regis Bali Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.