We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Trail39215176234

Terbaik and Nyaman

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 May 2024
Always clean and nice to eat . Never stop to give best service for guest be leader in clean and Always Smille never stop to give best price best discount or welcome souvenir to all guest crystal bay from domestic and or international guest for to best hotel in Bali
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$395
  • Booking.com
  • Melia.com
  • Hotels.com
3.0 km from The Crystal Luxury Bay Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$333
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Hilton
4.4 km from The Crystal Luxury Bay Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$594
  • Booking.com
  • Official Site
  • Hotels.com
4.7 km from The Crystal Luxury Bay Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Trip.com
    AU$839
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,023
  • Vio.com
    AU$839
3.5 km from The Crystal Luxury Bay Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$470
  • Trip.com
    AU$380
  • travelup.com
3.5 km from The Crystal Luxury Bay Resort
Beachfront
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$198
  • Priceline
    AU$251
3.3 km from The Crystal Luxury Bay Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$240
  • Algotels
2.6 km from The Crystal Luxury Bay Resort
Free parking
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$209
  • Priceline
    AU$245
2.0 km from The Crystal Luxury Bay Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
INAYA Putri Bali is awarded the Travelers' Choice 2020
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$247
  • Algotels
3.1 km from The Crystal Luxury Bay Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    AU$341
  • Expedia.com
    AU$401
3.4 km from The Crystal Luxury Bay Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nusa Dua
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
145
32
22
10
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
145
32
22
10
31
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2024

The hotel served only the needs for the asians. Not a scandinavianstyle of sunbathing nore breakfast service. No interteinment at the hotell. The rooms was untidy and several things broken, we had to change room so we could stay. The roofterrace was untidy and not taken care of for a while. It would have been a wonderful place if it had been taken good care of it. Short way to the airstation. Located in a highway, not at the beach. To the beach aproximate 10-15 minutes taxidrive. Not free ride to the beach as it said on booking. com.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LeilaK446
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 April 2024

Few lamps on the room are actually defective, that's why there's a switch that clicks but didn't do anything to the room. Breakfast in here is pretty normal, but good luck finding the spoon because it always gone and there are a lot of forks, even a 3-stars hotel served a much better service than this.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CallMeStevenS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 March 2024 via mobile

All services are good, comfortable to stay and enjoy the food, view are best, trying rooftop, all rooms are great. Staffs very friendly FO and FB team really best. Most of them are very strategic locations, and we can go anywhere. Near with bali mandara TOLl the access very easy.

Room tip: Bring sunblock if you want enjoy the rooftop
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Padasuka G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 March 2024

wonderfull venue to make company event , Darren as a DOS is a good man to assisting me and create our event for next .

All the room was amazing and recomended, Will try the penthouse

Best service , great food & Baverage

The ballroom good for make event like wedding .

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TaufanD15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 February 2024

Not as described The sheets were stained on our arrival the shower leaked at the back of the bath which flowed under the bath when having a shower so flooded bathroom the swimming pools were dirty also sunbeds were dirty . The restaurant looked nice but only had one pair of tongs for all the food that was on display there was no hand gel. The shuttle bus did not exist the only nice part of hotel was reception area. We complained about sheets which they did change but did nothing about the bathroom flooding. When we left we looked under the bed to see if we had lost anything and there was lots of dust an empty bottle of water and a slipper that was not ours. This was room 520 so I bet if you looked under the bed now it would still be there. Most of the staff were nice. This is not their fault it’s the people that own the hotel. We were put into this hotel for 5 days prior to our cruise by cruise 1st which we have emailed . But some one should inspect this hotel. Photos attached

Room tip: Don’t stay here
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rosemary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews