We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
StRegis.com
AU$832
Fully refundable before Thu, 18 Apr
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
Booking.com
AU$850
Fully refundable before Wed, 17 Apr
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
AU$845
Fully refundable before Thu, 18 Apr
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
JakartaJDK
Bellevue, Washington
Amazing breakfast
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 May 2021via mobile
Where ever I stay in Bali I eat breakfast at St. Regis whenever possible. It is an amazing breakfast with a lot of very different dishes, all tasty. Today's highlight was Balinese river lobster omlette.

Do not miss this chance.
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Vio.com
AU$850
  • Agoda.com
    AU$1,027
  • StayForLong
    AU$845
  • Expedia.com
0.5 km from The St. Regis Bali Resort
Beachfront
Pool
Booking.com
AU$297
  • Priceline
    AU$297
  • Vio.com
    AU$273
  • Expedia.com
    AU$299
1.7 km from The St. Regis Bali Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Official Site
AU$477
  • Booking.com
    AU$489
  • Vio.com
    AU$458
  • Expedia.com
    AU$486
2.1 km from The St. Regis Bali Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$241
  • Hilton
    AU$236
  • Hotels.com
    AU$239
  • Expedia.com
    AU$238
1.6 km from The St. Regis Bali Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Resort Aerial
Booking.com
AU$181
  • Expedia.com
    AU$207
  • Trip.com
    AU$157
  • Hotels.com
    AU$197
0.7 km from The St. Regis Bali Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$244
  • Vio.com
    AU$218
  • travelup.com
    AU$243
  • Priceline
    AU$473
2.2 km from The St. Regis Bali Resort
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$99
  • Expedia.com
    AU$127
  • Vio.com
    AU$82
  • Hotels.com
    AU$127
2.2 km from The St. Regis Bali Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$1,647
  • Priceline
    AU$1,647
  • Agoda.com
    AU$553
  • travelup.com
    AU$603
2.8 km from The St. Regis Bali Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$249
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$392
  • Vio.com
    AU$219
  • Hotels.com
    AU$388
0.8 km from The St. Regis Bali Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$148
  • Priceline
    AU$190
  • Trip.com
    AU$128
  • Expedia.com
    AU$164
3.1 km from The St. Regis Bali Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nusa Dua
Reviews (2,567)
Filter reviews
2,567 results
Traveller rating
2,249
199
68
22
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,249
199
68
22
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lagoon villa salt water lagoon boneka restaurant butler service gourmand deli lobster omelette the king cole bar chief butler foie gras croissant french toast head butler wagyu beef our honeymoon four seasons private pool beach staff lounge chairs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 2,567 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2021 via mobile

We had a very wonderful experience at the St. Regis. Every staff member we met, were delightful, hospitable and eager to help. I mean, we can really feel their sincerity. They were always friendly and asked how our stay was going every time we walked in the door. Oh and their Boneka Restaurant, i can tell you that their breakfast is the best beyond words. Thank you so much to all staff at Boneka, you guys were so friendly with my son and the manager always splurge my son with a toys every morning! Thank you so much St. Regis, will surely back!!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sabatinibukit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marcel Kloet, General Manager at The St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

Dear sabatinibukit,

Greetings from The St. Regis Bali Resort.

Thank you for your precious time reviewing our hotel and we truly appreciate your valuable feedback.

We are absolutely grateful that we have successfully given you an amazing experience whilst residing with us and we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your breakfast experience and impressed with the signature service we offered.

We hope that your flawless experience will lead you back to The St. Regis Bali Resort for more enriching stay.

With my best regards,

Ni Luh Ratnasari
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2021

Super friendly staffs, clean rooms. Huge pool. Yummy food. Beach is super clean and the water is so clear you can see the bottom of the sea. Breakfast is luxurious, and I cannot stress enough how friendly the staffs are. They remembered our names. We were also offered bikes for our kids to ride around the huge hotel

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank J2532WChelens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marcel Kloet, General Manager at The St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2021

Dear J2532WChelens,

Greetings from The St. Regis Bali Resort.

Allow me to thank you for having chosen The St. Regis Bali Resort as preference stay and it was delighted that we were able to host you at our Paradise Island, Bali!

We are all about personalizing our guest’s experience, and we are delighted that you were in awe of what we delivered. Also, thank you for recognizing our associate performance, resort's ground and the cuisine!

The St Regis Bali Resort would love to welcome you back to this beautiful island for another distinctive experience.

With my best regards,

Ni Luh Ratnasari
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021

Always want to go back to SR to enjoy the finest BF, with lower MR points, booked 5 nights.
Upgraded to beachfront Strand villa which I always want to try.
MR Fani at reception still remembers us and even already extend a complimentary extra bed for the little one without me asking.
Room as pictured in many2 reviews, huge, with private pool, even better situated at private beachfront.

Our Butler MR Adi always takes care of us, keep asking what more can they provide to make our stays more enjoyable.
Many thanks also to Kayu Putih BF team, Guna, Suyasa, Bagus, Eka.
My wife even humors them, don't let them see you put down your utensil, more food will coming once u put down your spoon, :D.

Our daughter just learns to eat mangosteen and really likes them, the next thing you know is daily mangosteen in the room.
The minute u reach the beach area, refreshment is coming. Such attention to detail.

We also need to thank our make up room and evening turndown team who make our room spotless

While we enjoy a bit of serenity for the trips, it's truly heartbreaking to see our lovely Bali circumstances in general.

To anyone reading this, just try to enjoy your trip, less complain, :D, many people go through difficult situations and don't rub more salt.

Will come back at the right moment
#staysafe

Room tip: Strand of course
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank quinjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marcel Kloet, General Manager at The St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2021

Dear quinjoe,

Greetings from The St Regis Bali Resort.

It was a great pleasure for all of us for having the opportunity to host you again and allow me to thank you for your support to our resort and for placing your trust in the hospitality we provide here at The St. Regis Bali Resort.

I also would like to express my gratitude for taking the time to write a comment full of words of praise and compliments, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile.

Your lovely observations have been shared to the team and we are very excited and look forward to your return.

With my best regards,

Ni Luh Ratnasari
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2021

The best hotel i’ve ever visited. PERIOD.
So far selalu punya experience yg bagus sekali ketika menginap disini. Breakfast terbaik di Boneka Resto ataupun Kayuputi. They have the best chef and the best staff ever. And special thanks to our butler, Mr Edi. Thank you St Regis, definitely will come back ❤️

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Marlene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marcel Kloet, General Manager at The St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2021

Dear 666marleneh,

Greetings from The St. Regis Bali Resort.

Thank you so much for sharing such a glowing review!

I am so happy to know that you had a fantastic time with us and you enjoyed your breakfast experience.

I genuinely appreciate your complimentary words upon our dedicated team especially our butler Edi, I will definitely share your valuable feedback to the team to continuously deliver our St. Regis signature service from the heart.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back to this beautiful island for another memorable experience with The St. Regis Bali Resort.

With my best regards,

Ni Luh Ratnasari
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2021

In a perfect tranquil environment with beautiful view , we had a terrific Easter brunch .... especially the chef signature dishes are mouthwatering, all comparing with great wines. Thank you team Kayu Putih

Date of stay: April 2021
1  Thank Jannemieke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marcel Kloet, General Manager at The St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2021

Dear Jannemieke B,

Greetings from The St Regis Bali Resort.

I would like to thank you for your pleasant words and I am delighted to read your review on how you have enjoyed your Easter Brunch experience with us.

Your kind words motivate our team to continuously deliver a true St. Regis experience to our esteemed guests.

Together with the entire team, we are looking forward to welcome you back to our resort for more uncompromising culinary experiences.

With my best regards,

Ni Luh Ratnasari
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews