We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kuta, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
debraharr...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great villa heaps of space the rooms are big and clean the staff are wonderful and very helpful breakfast was nice to

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for staying, it was a pleasure to meet you and look forward to seeing you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zmalik10
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Loved the villa and all that came with it. Breakfast, house keeping, massage, laundry service, transportation...the list goes on and on of what the villa management can arrange for you. The manager and driver were quick to respond to any and every request, day or night. Always on time. Our trip was made easy and convenient with the hands on approach by the villa’s Management and staff. Clean, safe and homely environment. Great location as near the airport, the waterbom park, malls and convenience store right outside the villa. My family’s first ever trip to Bali was made much easier because of how much help was given by the villa management. We would definitely recommend the villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for staying, it was a pleasure meeting you. We are very happy you had a great holiday in Bali and in our Villa and we will see you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for staying we are glad you had a great holiday in Bali and in our villa.

We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
trioli
Port Lincoln, Australia
2 reviews
“Great location, great villa, lovely staff, would stay again & recommend to friends.”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had our large family stay at the villa, was within close walking distance to shops, restaurants, Waterbom Park and friends staying in beachfront resorts. We found the villa beautiful and very clean. The staff were helpful and welcoming. It is definitely an affordable and comfortable place to stay with a large family.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for staying with Bali Villa Havens, it was a pleasure to meet you and look forward to seeing you again the near future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apolo G
1 review
“Great staff made our stay a pleasant one”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great stay in Bali, and the staff were fantastic. They catered to all our needs, and, in particular, Nyoman and Fox took really good care of us.

One standout event was pertaining to my wife's birthday, which fell on one of the days of the trip. I wanted to surprise my wife with a birthday cake. Nyoman helped secretly order the cake and tuck it away in my villa's fridge while we were out. In the end, my wife had the pleasant surprise I was hoping for.

The villa itself was really spacious and comfortable, too, with a private pool, wifi connectivity, and a personal mobile phone to be in constant touch with the staff if needed.

The next time we return to Bali, we will definitely consider staying at your villa again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for staying, it was a pleasure meeting you :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing