We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
113
20
6
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
20
6
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beachwalk shopping mall kuta beach great location short lane continental breakfast min walking full size fridge stove top nice size surf school come home living room every morning central location comfortable stay a wonderful stay home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

From the moment at check in I was greeted and welcomed and helped with my bags up the stairs to my deluxe room. The deluxe room is so spacious and spotless could not fault it! Wish I could take that apartment to London!!! The staff working at the coast boutique always have a smile on their faces even at the crack of dawn! Operations manager Linda was always welcoming and dealt with any queries I had. Another great employee who I always saw was Eka, always smiling and could tell she liked being around people and enjoyed interacting with different people who stayed at the complex. Nothing was an issue with Eka when asking for advice or needing help with something. The Coast boutique owners should be proud with who they employed . My only gripe would be the "free wifi" which dos pick up in rooms but is very temperamental! When it does work it's perfect! But you can hire a modem for a small fee from reception and works perfect! I will definitely stay at coast in the future! Finally to all the staff working their! Can't wait to see you again soon! Much love Rikardo x

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank rikgib88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandtro A, Manager at Coast Boutique Apartments and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Coast Boutique Apartments and thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words.

We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again!

Best regards,
Coast Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

My husband and I booked this wonderful hotel for a week in April.We were so comfortable and enjoyed the space,service and location so much that we extended for another 2 weeks!
The Kuta beach and the beach walk mall are 3 mins on foot from. It is very quiet here since the hotel is on a cul de sac.
The kitchen was a useful feature.
The pool was relaxing.
I cannot forget the affection and warmth
Shown by Linda - the manager, Eka and Mangu from the reception and housekeeping.
No negatives about this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Hemalatha1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandtro A, Manager at Coast Boutique Apartments and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Coast Boutique Apartments and thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words.

We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again!

Best regards,
Coast Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

Coast boutique apartments has exceptionally nice apartment rooms. The apartments are very clean and tidy as is the lobby and pool area. The hotel has a very happy vibe with great friendly staff. The hotel is a very short walk to the beach and central Kuta. I would certainly recommend these apartments to anyone travelling to Kuta.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Birty230695
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandtro A, Manager at Coast Boutique Apartments and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Coast Boutique Apartments.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best regards,
Coast Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

Amazing hotel! Lovely service, very clean and friendly. Paradise within a paradise. Very close to the beach but still nice and quiet. We will definitely be coming back. Great price and a very relaxing stay! Staff were very friendly and willing to go above and beyond! Can't wait to come back spend much longer at Coast.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandtro A, Manager at Coast Boutique Apartments and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Many thanks on your great review. We are thrilled your stay with us was perfect. Thank you for your compliments on our staff and facilities. It is very important for us to know that our guests feel comfortable. It is the essence of a holiday and this kind of feedback is most valuable to us.

Thank you for choosing Coast Boutique Apartments and hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,
Coast Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

It was our 1st time in bali. This is an amazing place for families as its got all the comforts for long stay, in the walking vicinity of the kuta beach. The apartment are well equipped with furnitures, gas stoves, utensils and housekeeping done on everyday basis with a complimentary breakfast which is amazing. Special thanks to the staffs as all of them were very courteous, friendly and very helpful. Beachwalk mall is situated nearby the hotel.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank diya d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandtro A, Manager at Coast Boutique Apartments and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Many thanks on your great review. We are thrilled your stay with us was perfect. Thank you for your compliments on our staff and facilities. It is very important for us to know that our guests feel comfortable. It is the essence of a holiday and this kind of feedback is most valuable to us.

Thank you for choosing Coast Boutique Apartments and hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,
Coast Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews