We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
2 days trip

We had Made with us for 2 days and it was great trip. Made took us to places that we want to see... read more

Reviewed 14 August 2018
Taryn N
,
Christchurch, New Zealand
Fantastic Day with Made

Was very fortunate to meet "Made" and arranged a day tour at the last minute. We had such a... read more

Reviewed 19 February 2018
TimJMeyer
,
Las Vegas, Nevada
via mobile
Read all 66 reviews
  
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
64
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
64
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We were lucky to first get in contact with Made through coincidence and at short notice for a return trip to the Rock Bar. Following that, we called on his driving services for a full day tour, and then our final airport transfer for our party of five.
Made was able to make suitable suggestions about where to visit in line with our expressed wishes. He was happy to make conversation whilst driving and also respected our privacy which resulted in very enjoyable experiences each time. Made is a safe driver, was on time every time, and was extremely pleasant to deal with. So much so, that we invited him to join us for dinner at a beautiful restaurant he recommended to us. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone travelling to Bali. Thank you Made!

Date of experience: July 2016
2  Thank penguino2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Mr made is really a darling, my wife had a serious back problem and without his support and encouragement I don't think she would have ventured out and seen Bali. Very courteous, with good knowledge of history I cannot think Bali without him. And I can assure you he provides the best value for.money tour packages in the city, this is based on my checking up.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank surajeetd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Made took us out for an evening to Jimbaran and was very friendly and helpful and made the 40 minute trip very relaxing.
He also picked us up from our hotel and took us to the airport.
I would highly recommend his services to anyone coming to bali.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank ElleP1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Our second visit to Bali and we hired the services of Made. He is such a caring, thoughtful tour guide who goes beyond his limits to ensure that his clients get the best of Bali. Our holiday was truly blessed by having Made as our driver... Thank you Made.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

Our 4 day Bali trip went immensely smooth all thanks to Mr. Made. He showed us some wonderful places and guided through as well taking care of the best time to see them. He planned our trip to make best use of time that too with a 2 year old. He is also good with kids. I would definitely recommend him.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Deepika M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews