We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveller rating
166
267
115
45
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
166
267
115
45
26
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 619 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2020

We use to stay every year but has gone down hill this year, Restaurant only opened for breakfast now instead of all day. Air conditioning does not work to well, had on lowest 16 degrees the whole time

Date of stay: December 2019
2  Thank S8494VAjasonw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile

Tucked away just a short walk from the beach and main tourist area,this budget hotel is great value for money. The rooms are of a good standard with recently updated shower en suite. The friendly little restaurant serves a good breakfast and we enjoyed other meals. The garden and pool area is a little oasis of calm, you wouldn't know how close you are from the hustle and bustle of Kuta. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JCSusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 December 2019

We stayed at Ida Hotel for 2 weeks just recently and found it excellent for price, cleanliness, friendly staff and massages comparative to outside and in walking distance to everything like shopping, restaurants and the beach. Will definitely stay there again.

Room tip: We stayed in a bungalow, it was basic but clean.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank johnandmazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 November 2019

Lovely pool area with nice bar area to sit.
Rooms were nice. Could do with a bit of a refurb but were nice.
Went to reception one night to get rid of ghecko in my room. And they couldn’t have been more helpful. Took the ghecko outside for me.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Klyscc55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 October 2019 via mobile

Stayed for three nights. Nice room, a/c worked a treat , kept us cool. Breakfast was good. Pool was the best able to swim toll 11pm. Would recommend for location and pool. Staff were friendly
We had a deluxe room with balcony. Good size balcony

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank PCPete50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews