We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Losari Hotel & Villas
Ranked #209 of 252 Hotels in Kuta
Reviewed 16 October 2011

Short trip to Bali,stayed at the Losari.Staff were extremely helpful & pleasant. Great location,hotel is in need of some new paint, linen & fumigation. Rooms were kept clean by staff, but unfortunately could not get rid of small brown roaches out of bathroom. Enjoyed our stay.What you pay for is what you get. Breakfast average but food was hot.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Leonie25356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (214)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

141 - 145 of 214 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2011

We stayed here in August after beeing scammed on our original accomodation, we found the Losari to be very accomodating and friendly. Being a small hotel every one was very friendly both staff and patrons. The rooms were tidy and clean.

The hotel is well located with reastaurants and bars located basically straight outside and markets at the end of the street.

Room Tip: If you require a quiter room ask for the far side of the hotel or though we did not have any problem...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank steelpipe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2011

We stayed at the Losari hotel in Legian after being scammed with our original accomodation. The Losari is tidy and central in Legian the Beach is about 5 min walk, but the Hotel is very central for Bars and shops just walk out the door and you are there.
The staff and patrons were very friendly as being a smaller hotel it had an excellent vibe, was very clean and tidy and would definately stay there again and recommend for anyone.

Room Tip: If you want a quiter room ask for Pool View
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank steelpipe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

The Losari is a very relaxed, welcoming and pleasant hotel. The staff are very friendly and will go out of their way to accommodate guests needs. We walked in off the street looking for accommodation, we asked to see a room before agreeing to stay and were delightfully surprised, the rooms were clean spacious and the beds were so so soooo comfortable. Yes at times it got noisy, the lift didnt always work but hey that's Bali, we loved it, great location, right in the thick of things, we would definately stay again

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ItsMaddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

Stayed here with two of my girlfriends in aug 2011 and have no complaints. The location was great, staff were friendly, rooms were simple but clean and they served an exceptional buffet breakfast 7-10am. Will definately return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank kimberley_nz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kuta
0.1 km away
Casa Padma Hotel & Suites
0.1 km away
Suriwathi Beach Hotel
Suriwathi Beach Hotel
#62 of 87 in Legian
144 reviews
0.1 km away
Legian Village Hotel
Legian Village Hotel
#64 of 87 in Legian
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa
0.2 km away
Garden View Resort
Garden View Resort
#76 of 87 in Legian
209 reviews
0.2 km away
The Lokha Legian
The Lokha Legian
#35 of 87 in Legian
499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Losari Hotel & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Losari Hotel & Villas

Address: Jl Sahadewa No 19, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#109 Spa Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: AU$28 - AU$59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Losari Hotel & Villas 3*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hooroo Pty Ltd so you can book your Losari Hotel & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Losari Hotel And Villas
Losari Hotel Kuta
Losari Hotel & Villas Bali/Kuta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing