We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (866)
Filter reviews
866 results
Traveller rating
150
356
232
75
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
356
232
75
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim up bar beachwalk mall superior room pools bali alley aud clubs
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 866 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2015 via mobile

Nice place to stay at Kuta. The hotel is close to the Kuta beach and main street with shopping center. In neighborhood is lots of restaurants and "warungs". We can really recommend the hotel if you aren't expect something extraordinary. Staff was really friendly.

Stayed: October 2014
2  Thank Tomáš K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Kuta Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your simply delightful feedback. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation and thank you for sharing your experiences to other viewers. It was great to have you as our guest and it will be our honour to greet you again on your next coming holiday to Bali.

Have a nice day ahead

Best Regards
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2015

We stayed at the Wina for a week at the end of March 2015. This hotel feels very much like old Bali but the room we stayed in had been through a modern upgrade. The bed was very comfortable, the fridge actually kept drinks cold, the hot water (although it sometimes took a while to come through) was lovely and hot, the balcony was large and the seating on the balcony very comfortable. The grounds lovely and the pools were clean with plenty of seating. The location is close to the beach and most important Starbucks and Coffeebean for that all important morning coffee.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Kuta Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to have you as our valued guest and very delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your support and looking forward to serve you again with our finest services.

Have a nice day ahead...

Best Regards
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2015 via mobile

My partner and I just came back from staying at Wina for 8 days and had the most awesome time. I found the staff nothing but amazing you were family to them. The pools are amazing food was great I did feel breakfast lacked variety and the coffee needed improving lol or maybe we are just fussy. I had a medical emergency while there and the staff could not do enough for us. Everyday after that all the staff were checking on me constantly just like parents lol The rooms were fine the bathroom could use an update but honestly it never bothered us we truly loved this place and we are already planning our next stay.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Julie-Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Kuta Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are delighted that you have chosen to stay with us. We look forward to see you again and provide our warm hospitality.

Best Regards

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015

Me and my wife stayed at this place in 2014 . this hotel is cross to the famous kuta beach , good swimming pool, good breakfast and friendly staff. around 30 minutes to the ngurah rai international airport. recommended!

Room Tip: Balinese style hotel.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Medan Adventure T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Kuta Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2015

Dear Guest,

Many thanks on your positive feedback. Great to hear of your marvelous impressions of your stay with us and it will be our honour to greet you again.
Sincere greetings from Wina Holiday Villa team!

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015

Stay here for 1 night after wife requested a hotel with good spa. We were in room 267. The room was nice and the room service also served good. My wife really enjoyed the massage in the hotel spa and repeated on the next day.
However, I left my wallet in the bedside table drawer during check out day (16 April 2015) and still waiting for feedback from the Wina management after email to them regarding this matter.
Hopefully the management will forward this matter to Wina's Lost & Found dept. and feedback to me asap as I'm willing to return to Bali to collect the wallet on next week.

Anyway, it still memorable stay in Wina Holiday Villa.

Regards,
Syed Muhammad Fadhil
sy8muhdfadhil@gmail.com

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sy8muhdfadhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Kuta Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you have chosen to stay with us and espressing your happiness with our spa treatment. Concerning to you had left your wallet in the room, we have taken note and been liaise with the concerned department. We will inform the result through your email soonest.

We appreciate you support to us and look forward to welcome you back again. Have a nice day ahead.

Thank you and best regard

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews