We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our stay was awesome!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kuta, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hannah S
1 review
“Our stay was awesome!”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Our stay was awesome! Very clean, huge villa, the staff were all amazing, the breakfast they cooked us every morning was perfect, Nyomen the manager catered for our every need. Beautiful staff, beautiful villa, very central- highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2018
"Thank you so much for staying, it was a pleasure meeting you. We are very happy you had a great holiday in Bali and in our Villa and we will see you again in the near future."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
k8hodgson
Mount Gambier, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly recommend!”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff who went above and beyond for us. Very clean and tidy :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for staying, it was a pleasure to meet you. Hope to see you again in the near future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yolan D
Noosa, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The location was really good, close to the attractions and shopping district. The villa is away from the main road so you don't hear any traffic. They sorted anything we needed promptly. Good manners and would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for staying with Bali Villa Havens, it was a pleasure and look forward to seeing you again in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ofe T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best!!”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We just want to let you know how amazing our stay was at Villa Mica!! Could not thank you & your staff enough for the hospitality. Everything was kept clean, staff were amazing at breakfast & also with our laundry! The phone that was provided for us was a big help for when we needed blue bird taxis & extra bintangs :) !!

We will definately stay with you again when we come back. We highly recommend to anyone who stays here. A very convenient stay & even having to hire a scooter all day for $5 was fantastic. Close to shops, malls & restaurants. Overall, Super Amazing!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
Thank you all for staying and it was a pleasure getting to know you. See you again in the near future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca B
Geraldton, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villas were well set out and staff were very friendly and accommodating. Villa was clean and well maintained. Beautiful breakfast was cooked every morning and the BBQ was very tasty. We had a large party of 9 and Villa Mica suited our needs. Will definitely stay again and book the BBQ.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the staff
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing