We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
34
55
31
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
55
31
7
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

No space for parking,dirty linen,no good quality tap water,bad menu for breakfast buffet,there is no egg station,cannot order omelette,no smile and no sorry from staf Very bad services.. #disappointed

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank ramantya k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serela_Kuta, Manajer Kantor Depan at Serela Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Mr Ramantya

Warmest greetings from Serela Kuta Bali.

We hereby would like to thank you for choosing Serela Kuta for your hotel destination in Bali.
It is however with much regret to learn that there was an inconvenience experience of your stay at the room we provided.

Nevertheless, I do hope that all of the above matter would not stop you from choosing Serela Kuta as your hotel destination in Bali. Once again, terribly sorry for the inconvenience occurred and thank you very much for staying with us and looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future.

Sincere Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

When you choose to stay in a hotel, you want to know how good is the service will be, and thanks to Ms. Putri the Sales Manager who really given her excellent service by helping us to stay at this hotel. I believe, in the future to come, this hotel will be great value coming from the staff who are really show their best to serve the guest. Keep up the good work, guys!!!

Room Tip: All room are quiet and comfort
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lennie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serela_Kuta, Manajer Kantor Depan at Serela Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Mrs Lennie

Warm Greetings from Serela Kuta Bali

We would like to thank you for your short and positive reviews on the TripAdvisor and we glad to know that you are happy to stay with us where you gave us 5 star rating.

Once again, thank you so much for your review and comments on our hotel's facilities and services. We will do our utmost to continuously perform our best!.... and your comment, definitely encourage all our staffs to strive for perfection. We looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Really enjoyed our 4 night stay at this hotel. It's about 20 mins walk from the beach and main street in Kuta - once you know the way it's no problem. The staff were helpful and pool very peaceful. We had a larger room with lounge and was great with fridge and everything we needed. Would recommend as a good value for money 3* hotel. many thanks.

Room Tip: worth upgrading to a suite room if you can.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kazosb100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serela_Kuta, Manajer Kantor Depan at Serela Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Mr Kazob

Warm Greetings from Serela Kuta Bali

Thank you for your kind review and feedback, really delighted you enjoy your stay with us.
Rest assured that your feedback is shared with the team for further improvement.
Thank you again for your time, we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Stayed here for a night, the receptionist was very nice and friendly and check in progress was quick and smooth. The room is in modern desgin, room facilities and amenities complete, clean and comfortable.
The only minus thing was the breakfast, food was almost empty and there was only one choice of bread, fruit slices and rice. Fruit slices is the only thing I had tho!
Overall was nice and might wanna come back and wish to have a better breakfast!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank asmedasw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serela_Kuta, Manajer at Serela Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear Mrs Asri

Warm Greetings from Serela Kuta Bali

Thank you for taking your time to share the feedback through our online survey.
We appreciate your valuable feedback and will ensure this feedback would be well acknowledged by our Management for further action.

I sincerely hope that this experience will not prevent you to stay with us again. If there’s anything that we can do to make it right for you, please feel free to contact me at my email , I would be happy to be at your service.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017

I stay here a couple of times and also I try stay to 1 of the villa like type and all I can say is, It is dirty everytime I stay and I'm not the type of person that complaint but just go with it.

It is actually a nice hotel if the cleanliness can be more details.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steven P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serela_Kuta_Hotel, Manajer Kantor Depan at Serela Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Dear Mr Steven

Warmest greetings from Serela Kuta Bali.

We hereby would like to thank you for choosing Serela Kuta for your hotel destination in Bali.
It is however with much regret to learn that there was an inconvenience experience of your stay at the room we provided. Kindly rest assured that of all our team has been well informed to avoid similar occurrence in the future and please accept our sincere apologies for any discomfort caused.

Nevertheless, I do hope that all of the above matter would not stop you from choosing Serela Kuta as your hotel destination in Bali. Once again, terribly sorry for the inconvenience occurred and thank you very much for staying with us and looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future.

Sincere Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews