We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“AMAZING”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Santika Kuta Bali
Ranked #100 of 251 Hotels in Kuta
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 2 November 2011

We stayed here for 6 nights in October 2011 and it was perfect! Although our room was smaller than I had anticipated, the staff were absolutely wonderful, assisting us in every way possible. The Hotel was lovely, new and clean! (which is a deal breaker for me)...

The staff were really amazing, reception staff, transport service staff! Whatever query we had, or anything they needed, they meeted with exceptional service and standard! The pool was lovely and enjoyed the complimentary wifi! The breakfast was also great! Hotel Santika definently made our holiday 5 star and my husband and I cant wait to come back and bring our friends with us too!

THANK YOU Hotel Santika for a wonderful & relaxing holiday!!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank EdenDelValle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSantikaKuta98, General Manager at Hotel Santika Kuta Bali, responded to this review, 22 September 2015
Dear Valued Guest.

Warmest Greetings from Hotel Santika Kuta Bali..

Thank you for spending your time to write review on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to read your compliments, it means a lot for us, especially we can give a little happiness for your Bali's holiday. Indeed, you're very enjoying to stay with us.

We are waiting for your next holiday to Bali and visiting us again. Thank you and have a nice day.


Sincerely yours,

Agus S. Yanto
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    40
    105
    59
    12
    5
See reviews for
46
55
9
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Canberra
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2011

We stayed here with our 13-year-old daughter in October after spending a week further north in a luxury villa. We found the hotel and staff lovely. It's a good location if you want to be in Kuta but want to be away from all the noise. Quiet, beautiful Balinese gardens, exceptionally polite and friendly staff, amazing breakfasts each morning and lovely clean rooms. There are a few pools in the hotel complex which are all lovely but it's also right on the beach. We would definitely stay there again if we wanted to be in Kuta.

Room Tip: We stayed in one of the double garden rooms which were lovely. The rooms are very Balinese, not bran...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GeeCanberra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSantikaKuta98, E-Commerce at Hotel Santika Kuta Bali, responded to this review, 21 September 2015
Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest Greetings form Hotel Santika Kuta Bali..

First of all, thank you for sharing your moment with us. Definitely, we're very happy that you and your family were enjoying and having comfortable stay. We extend your gratitude to all staff and it would be a great encouragement from them to be more perform the best for all the guest.

We are waiting for your next stay, thank you and have a great day.


Sincerely yours,

Management of Hotel Santika Kuta
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bendigo
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2011

13 of us stayed for 7 nights in August, my brother got married at the Resort, it was so well organised and value for money. The service was second to none, gorgeous gardens and surrounds and rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfasts each day were a real treat. The staff were so friendly. I would definately recommend it to anyone travelling to Bali.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank TracyBendigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSantikaKuta98, E-Commerce at Hotel Santika Kuta Bali, responded to this review, 19 September 2015
Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest Greetings from Hotel Santika Kuta Bali,

Thank you for trusting us and spending your time to write a review here. What a pleasure for us to serve the best service for you and family. Seems you're enjoying to stay here, we glad that you're really comfortable.

Definitely, waiting for your next stay. Thank you and have a nice day.


Sincerely yours,


Management of Hotel Santika Kuta Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2011

Stayed here with a friend for a girls trip for 5 nights and booked a superior room that was clean but verry noisy. The hotel is very quiet so it was quite suprising that it was so difficult to get service around the pool bar, would not stay here again not value for money.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tamdaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSantikaKuta98, E-Commerce at Hotel Santika Kuta Bali, responded to this review, 19 September 2015
Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest Greetings from Hotel Santika Kuta Bali

First of all, thank you for spending your time to share your moment through Trip Advisor.
On behalf of management, deep apologizing for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We definitely take a not for a better improvement. Hope in the future, we can serve you more better.

Last, we are welcoming you in the future and hope you will get a better service. Thank you and have a nice day.


Sincerely yours,


Management of Hotel Santika Kuta
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nonthaburi thaailand
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2011

The hotel is beutiful with swimming pool. The room is clean. There is a complimentary free balinese massage for 10 minutes. The wifi is free. you can ask the reception for password. There is cable channel on the TV. It is quite far from the shopping area of kuta. Make sure to tell the taxi for Sanitika kuta NOT Santika beach because it is totally different hotel. Most taxi driver knows of Santika beach but not this hotel. You have to tell them the road of this hotel locate in.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pawpawjung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSantikaKuta98, E-Commerce at Hotel Santika Kuta Bali, responded to this review, 19 September 2015
Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest Greetings from Hotel Santika Kuta Bali

First of all, thank you for sharing your experience with us through Trip Advisor. What a lovely moment with you, because you're enjoying this hotel and all the service.
Thank you also for the little tips, we always mention that our location is on Raya Kuta street.

Last but not least, we are waiting for your next stay. Thank you and have a nice day.


Sincerely yours,

Management of Hotel Santika Kuta
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kuta
3.5 km away
Hotel Santika Seminyak
Hotel Santika Seminyak
#96 of 144 in Seminyak
4.0 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
0.9 km away
HARRIS Hotel Kuta
HARRIS Hotel Kuta
#49 of 251 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 240 reviews
1.4 km away
Ibis Bali Kuta
Ibis Bali Kuta
#73 of 251 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
0.6 km away
Berry Glee Hotel
Berry Glee Hotel
#11 of 251 in Kuta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 285 reviews
0.5 km away
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Santika Kuta Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Santika Kuta Bali

Property: Hotel Santika Kuta Bali
Address: Jalan Raya Kuta no. 98 | Number 98, Raya Kuta Street, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#66 Spa Hotel in Kuta
Price range (per night): $44 - $85
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Santika Kuta Bali 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Santika Kuta Bali is located in the busy area of Kuta, surrounded by many tourist attractions (beach, museum, art gallery), many well-known shops, restaurants and shopping center, entertainment place, water park and traditional market. This 3 stars hotel offers complete facilities for your visit to Bali, a convenience choice with the friendly signature of Indonesia. It's a perfect deal for leisure and business trip. With 101 non smoking rooms come with 5 different room types, Superior, Deluxe, Executive, Deluxe Suite and Executive Suite, Hotel Santika Kuta Bali also has Serani I & Serani II meeting room, Serani Café & Restaurant, 1 outdoor swimming pool. Completed facilities are available to maximize the service, such as free Wi-Fi connection in public area, free parking area, smoking area, 24 hours reception, 24 hours security, daily housekeeping service, room service, laundry service, spa service, airport transfer service, extra bed on request and baby cot on request. Only 10 minutes driving to Ngurah Rai International Airport, Hotel Santika Kuta Bali offers very easy access and strategic location. Guest can also reach famous Kuta beach only 15 minutes walking, famous water park only 10 minutes driving, famous t-shirt shop only 10 minutes walking and a 24hours biggest souvenir shop only 10 minutes driving. Hotel Santika Kuta Bali, Hospitality from The Heart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Odigeo, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Santika Kuta Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Santika Kuta Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing