We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous food”

Gabah Restaurant & Bar
Reserve a table
2
Wed., 20/10
20:00
Ranked #34 of 1,151 Restaurants in Kuta
Price range: USD 5 - USD 20
Cuisines: Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Gabah Indonesian Cuisine is located within Ramayana Resort & Spa, it offers guests a varied mix of traditional and modern Indonesian cuisine. Our Chef and his passionate staffs are always willing to assist you in making an unforgettable dining experience with their immaculate service and attention to detail.
Reviewed 1 September 2016

The food here was delicious. The drink service a little slow but the wait staff very very friendly. We just had to return here again before we left Bali and food was same delicious quality

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cherie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamayanaSuites, Public Relations Manager at Gabah Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2016

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your gorgeous comment about Gabah Restaurant.
We are glad that you had an enjoyable time in Gabah Restaurant. We will keep improving our service so that we are able to serve you better in the future. Looking forward to see you again in Gabah Restaurant.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,378)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

539 - 543 of 1,378 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

Ordered nasi goreng and seafood curry. Taste was very good. I like the presentation of food too. Nice place to dine in.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank 84krisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamayanaSuites, Public Relations Manager at Gabah Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2016

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for writing a very good comment.
We are glad that you had a nice time in Gabah Restaurant. We keep improving our service so that we are able to serve you even better in the future. Looking forward to see you again soon.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Spent 5 nights at Ramayana Resort
Breakfast was included daily..
Great selection of food including Western and Indonesian food.
Staff were all friendly and food was well presented and tasted very nice.
Had a few coffees here which were nice also..

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank Safari609872
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamayanaSuites, Public Relations Manager at Gabah Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the great comment.
We are glad that you had a great moment while in Gabah Restaurant. Thank you also for highlighting some details of Gabah Restaurant. We will keep improving our service so that we are able to serve you better in the future. Looking forward to see you again soon.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

If you want to taste local food this is the right place!
The restaurant is so nice with a pool view and the menu is mostly Indonesian with also something more European for who doesn't want to go local.
I had both chicken and beef with rice and vegetable rolls: very tasty and cheap.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank black_bourbon87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamayanaSuites, Public Relations Manager at Gabah Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2016

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your positive comment.
We are glad that you had a pleasant moment in Gabah Restaurant. We are keep improving our service so that we are able to serve you better in the future. Looking forward to serve you again soon.
Than you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

The venue is located in Ramayana hotel resort and spa. Since we booked our stay with the resort, we have breakfast in the restaurant every morning.

we love the spacious interior.design. The staff is friendly and helpful. Food is very nicely presented and with great taste. The price is reasonable, comparing with the restaurants around.

They offer different sitting areas, large tables for big group or family, cozy sofa table for drinks and chilling, normal tables for dining. Music played is peaceful as well.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank LilyChenTeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamayanaSuites, Public Relations Manager at Gabah Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2016

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your excellent comment. Thank you also for highlighting some details about Gabah Restaurant. We are happy that you had a great experience while in Gabah Restaurant and we will surely keep improving our standard so that we are able to give you a better service in the future. Looking forward to see you again soon.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gabah Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 
Kuta, Kuta District
 

Been to Gabah Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.