We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradiso Beach Inn
Nearby Hotels
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 145
USD 128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kuta Paradiso Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 278
USD 163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramayana Resort & Spa(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 102
USD 78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Febri's Hotel & Spa(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kuta Central Park Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Kumala Pantai(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 95
USD 87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 154
USD 127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Inna Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
12
16
15
2
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
16
15
2
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2017

While I was staying there, I heard rumors about people's money got stolen. But then the manager told me that they fired one of the staff who stole the money. Hopefully no more issues like this in the future so, people stay safe staying there. So far I have a good experiences staying there. It's a great location on central Kuta, and 15 min away from the Kuta Beach. Great atmosphere and nice friendly staffs.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Laury S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

Booked through Acids a deluxe room. When we arrived, they wanted to give us a superior room as they said all the deluxe rooms were booked, even though we had booked one. Then they put us in a deluxe room with twin single beds for the first night and moved us to an upstairs deluxe room the filling night. Said all deluxe rooms by the pool were full. On our 3rd night they were showing deluxe rooms by the pool. In the room, there is only warm shower and the toilet runs all the time and has no flushing. There is no english channels on the TV, only local channels.aircon does not work very well. Very good location and big rooms though.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

As with previous reviews, I can confirm that you are guaranteed to be robbed. We only had one night before flying out so fortunately, only had a small amount of cash. We were also lucky that they only took some money and not any passports. Upon confronting the manager, I was shouted and pointed at and after a brief 'discussion', he returned what was stolen. He did, however, claim that karma would catch up with me if I was lying again, as with previous comments, he said we lost it at the beach. Trouble was, we'd only been at the pool. After the event, we were victimised and watched by the dodgy staff members and upon leaving, we were followed by staff and security and watched as we hailed a cab and left. If you have nothing stolen, someone will have at least been in your room to check it out while you've been out.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
6  Thank XSmiffyX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

Great location! In Kuta but away from the craziness. Inside the hotel you feel a million miles away from the hussle and bussle of the kuta streets. It has an amazing pool. Breakfast is bliss and your spoilt for choice! Perfect friendly staff and spa treatments are amazing (i had a pedi and a massage)

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
Thank ShariStone14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Great location, good wifi at reception and nice swimming pool
However,
1. The bed condition is bad
2. Window blinds is not properly closed. It’s spoil and not repaired. People can see from outside which I feel uncomfortable to stay. We had requested to change room at midnight.
3. Breakfast, extremely bad service – 1 person handle A to Z, very slow since he needs to take order, cook and serve the guest. Less choice but ok.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peri9812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews