We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradiso Beach Inn
Nearby Hotels
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 142
USD 128
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramayana Resort & Spa(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 102
USD 99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kuta Paradiso Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 124
USD 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 222
USD 185
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 152
USD 128
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Kumala Pantai(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 100
USD 87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Inna Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 114
USD 111
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Garden Beach Resort(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 117
USD 97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kuta Central Park Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 45
USD 38
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Febri's Hotel & Spa(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 54
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
12
16
15
2
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
16
15
2
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

Booked through Acids a deluxe room. When we arrived, they wanted to give us a superior room as they said all the deluxe rooms were booked, even though we had booked one. Then they put us in a deluxe room with twin single beds for the first night and moved us to an upstairs deluxe room the filling night. Said all deluxe rooms by the pool were full. On our 3rd night they were showing deluxe rooms by the pool. In the room, there is only warm shower and the toilet runs all the time and has no flushing. There is no english channels on the TV, only local channels.aircon does not work very well. Very good location and big rooms though.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

As with previous reviews, I can confirm that you are guaranteed to be robbed. We only had one night before flying out so fortunately, only had a small amount of cash. We were also lucky that they only took some money and not any passports. Upon confronting the manager, I was shouted and pointed at and after a brief 'discussion', he returned what was stolen. He did, however, claim that karma would catch up with me if I was lying again, as with previous comments, he said we lost it at the beach. Trouble was, we'd only been at the pool. After the event, we were victimised and watched by the dodgy staff members and upon leaving, we were followed by staff and security and watched as we hailed a cab and left. If you have nothing stolen, someone will have at least been in your room to check it out while you've been out.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
6  Thank XSmiffyX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

Great location! In Kuta but away from the craziness. Inside the hotel you feel a million miles away from the hussle and bussle of the kuta streets. It has an amazing pool. Breakfast is bliss and your spoilt for choice! Perfect friendly staff and spa treatments are amazing (i had a pedi and a massage)

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
Thank ShariStone14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Great location, good wifi at reception and nice swimming pool
However,
1. The bed condition is bad
2. Window blinds is not properly closed. It’s spoil and not repaired. People can see from outside which I feel uncomfortable to stay. We had requested to change room at midnight.
3. Breakfast, extremely bad service – 1 person handle A to Z, very slow since he needs to take order, cook and serve the guest. Less choice but ok.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peri9812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Our flight home wasn't until 2.30am Friday morning so we paid our 10 day bill at 3.30pm on the Thursday and booked a taxi for 11pm then went out for a nice sunset and meal. On our return at 10pm I discovered our room had been robbed, not broken into as all doors were still locked so obviously a key had been used. Our passports, credit cards, iPad, Samsung tablet, drivers licenses, in fact all documentation and 2 bags had been stolen. The management did not want to know and even accused us of taking the missing items out and losing them at the beach, even came up to the room and searched it. I had to demand the police but they would not call them so I had to jump on the so called security guards scooter and go to the police station to get a theft report. Myself and my wife were then stuck in Bali as I had no ID at all and no access to money. Then started 4 very stressful days going to Aus and British Consulates and Indo Immigration. At no time did we receive any apology or empathy from any of the staff in fact they totally ignored us, the next day, we moved out to a hotel across the road as just did not feel safe. A couple of days later I went back to see if they miraculously found our possessions…all of a sudden their knowledge of the English language evaporated, it was pretty good before they had our money and possessions. I cannot stress enough DO NOT STAY at this hotel.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
3  Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews