We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
12
16
15
2
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
16
15
2
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2009

I didn't aspect a lot of this Hotel. But it is much better than it looks from the street view. I got the Double Room. It was a large room and it had a TV, AC, refrigerator , bathtub and a balcony. The AC was great and bathroom was OK. The staff are great and always helpful. If you like a pleasant street close to Bounty Discotheque. Or just a hotel that looks okay for a average price. Than is this where you looking for. Don't forget your welcome massage.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mr-Cendol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2009

Hi everyone, I think Paradiso Beach Inn is fine for teenager who is not really have budget on hotel. This hotel is clean and have friendly worker. Although some furniture is old, but still good to use. Don't open the door in balgony if you dislike noisy, cause the hotel location is very happening. For me, I'm fine, cause just close the dorr, you wont hear anything.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elis95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2009

This Hotel all I can say is the best for people who bring family and friend and get quality of their time in Bali, we a bit disagree with the first reviewer, there no such thing as a small breakfast , also small property, We stay all the time in this wonderful hotel , with good price ,service, excellent room (compare with hotel 5 stars, the room in PARADISO BEACH INN are almost the same).

So why do you need to spent your money in such an expensive hotel??? while here at Paradiso Beach Inn you can get same value.

I would recommend this hotel to my best friends, family or even business people.

My Japanese friend would say "is the best holiday I spent in BALI"

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank spider555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2008

First off, this review is NOT for the Kuta Paradiso, nor the Legian Paradiso, but rather the Paradiso Beach Inn located in Kuta on Legian street (not kidding). When I booked this reservation through Perama travel office I thought I would be staying at Kuta Paradiso, so I was a bit surprised to end up at a much smaller property. The Paradiso Beach Inn is a pretty basic midrange accommodation.

Location
The hotel is in the heart of Kuta, close enough to Bounty & Paddy’s that it is easy to stumble home after a long night, but not so close that noise is an issue. Plenty of shopping & food nearby. The hotel is a bit far from the beach, a 5 min taxi ride is the best bet.

Accommodation
The rooms were clean with fridge, tv, hot water, and a small balcony. The property has a pool that was super small but refreshing for a dip in the afternoon.

Service
The staff was extremely pleasant and accommodating. However the included breakfast quickly got old as options were limited to tea/coffee, eggs, & toast daily.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank SeattleCheese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews