We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 47
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/10/21
Priceline
USD 26
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Agoda.com
USD 21
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
eDreamsUSD 47
Trip.comUSD 26
getaroom.comUSD 30
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,946)
Filter reviews
1,946 results
Traveller rating
730
765
269
119
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
730
765
269
119
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boardwalk restaurant tari spa opposite waterbom swim up bar adult pool family room discovery mall deluxe room pools are great gardens are beautiful great resort garden view kuta square family holiday wedding wifi massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,946 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2019

Stayed at Bali Gardens for 4 nights for a wedding. Divine!!
The Spa is absolutely amazing and relaxing (the inside one outside can be a little hard to relax with people walking past and playing in the pool) Location is FABULOUS out the front you are close to everything you need. Out the back is bliss, large grass area for kids to run around while you eat dinner, great food even better prices kids meals From memory around $2.60 correct portions and for the price it doesn't matter if they change their mind mid meal. Located on the beach is great, you can relax on the shoreline without being hassled and gorgeous place for a spectacular Bali Sunset.
Stayed in a 2bedroom room with 3 adults and 2 kids under 5. Only fault is that the room we stayed in was right next to the AriBar so was quite noisy at night time and the scooters down the side street but the meals next door at the AriBar made up for it! Top place. Unfortunately unavailable for our upcoming trip but will definitely return sometime in the future as a mum wide open grass area and being on the beach is a real winner for our family!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Kristy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2019 via mobile

We have stayed here numerous times and absolutely love it,the staff are amazing,the food is delicious and well priced.The broadwalk bar is a lovely place for drinks and a meal, the bar staff are very friendly and helpful they do an amazing job as it can get rather busy but you never have to wait long for them to serve you and always with a smile.The pools are very good and always clean .

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kyle871
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

Brilliant!! Great clean cheap food, room was huge. Very happy with our stay. Very central. It was also right on the beach and next door to a shopping mall. Right across the road from the Waterbomb Park

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Barbiegirl0879
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2019 via mobile

We recently stayed for 5 nights, 2 families with teenage children. Was not advised that hotel is renovating rooms and we were put right next door. After being advised they wouldn’t start work until 9am we were disappointed with a 7.30 start. We asked reception if we could be moved (our family had 3 rooms) and they were to move us, could not fault their service it was quick and apologetic. Bathrooms being upgraded and a lot better than previous visits. Not a huge fan of their breakfast, we were there an hour before finishing and they were putting things away and packing up. Pool areas were clean and plenty of people working, no waiting on food or drinks. Had lunch near the pool and dinner in the Boardwalk Restaurant, great prices and awesome food. Location is fantastic, right in the middle of everything and on the beach. We have stayed here many times before and will no doubt be back

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank maggieAdelaide
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2019

Bali Garden might be a little tired, but it's excellent location, amazing staff and big rooms certainly make for an enjoyable experience. Room was large, clean with a small balcony. Staff were friendly and couldn't be more helpful. Two main pool areas, one with a pool bar offering an amazing atmosphere, then a smaller pool with no bar for a little more quiet time. The breakfast was amazing, you couldn't ask for more variety, eggs cooked to your liking while you wait, plenty of options, definitely worth every penny. Certainly, value for money. The Boardwalk Restaurant had excellent food too.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank MummyButtons69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews