We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 47
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/10/21
Priceline
USD 26
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Agoda.com
USD 21
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
eDreamsUSD 47
TravelocityUSD 44
Trip.comUSD 26
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,946)
Filter reviews
1,946 results
Traveller rating
730
765
269
119
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
730
765
269
119
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boardwalk restaurant tari spa opposite waterbom swim up bar adult pool family room discovery mall deluxe room pools are great gardens are beautiful great resort garden view kuta square family holiday wedding wifi massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 1,946 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2019

I stayed in bali garden beach resort. This property is worth for everything.
Pool areas , broad walk , everynight live show. It was completely a worth stay. Wonderful hospitality + superb location beachfront .

Food was awesome. Hotel gardens are beautiful. strongly recommended. I have requested for room upgrade for my wedding anniversary celebration not only Jane upgraded the room type but this holiday was memorized with the bali garden services too.

Jane thank you so much for what all you did for me.

Thank you.

Room tip: room no 165 i really love my room
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank INDUJUGRAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2019

We had been to Bali several times and this was our first experience staying in Kuta Beach area. The stay was to be part of a friend's wedding celebration and from pickup at the airport (arranged through Hotel) our time at Kuta was surprise after surprise. The check in and Lobby was smooth and when we got to the room was amazed at the size and view out over the gardens with only sound of the birds and surf to be heard. Our bed was very comfy and the bathroom (one of the newly renovated ones) was spacious with modern frame-less glassed shower and monsoon shower head. Plenty of cupboard storage for us with a bar fridge to keep our goodies cold. Every morning we were greeted by the local Bali squirrels on our balcony and enjoyed a morning walk on the beach pathway. (Say hello to the Pineapple lady) Breakfast was fine for us with good choice of hot and cold. The choice of restaurants (all part of the hotel) was such that every night we had a different experience with Resort style quality at a street corner prices. The boardwalk restaurant is the pick of the bunch with daily evening sunset cocktails and entertainment and great way to end the day. Overall the resort is well placed with direct beach access, great restaurants, great pools, perfect sunsets and on the doorstep of all Kuta can offer without the hustle and bustle at very good price.

Room tip: Choose the Garden facing rooms
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AKHOFF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2019

We picked the family room two bunks one trundle and one king the room was large enough but the quality of the mattress where so poor the bunks and trundle mattresses where about 3 inches depths so the bars underneath could be felt by even the youngest child 7 we had to get extra pilllows and put them underneath which didn’t do to much the hotel needs to be revamped to keep its price it charging this hotel only has the beach to offer the pool so small

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ctinat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2019

OK its old and dated, badly needs an update and spruce up. However, the rooms are clean and everything worked. The surroundings are fantastic, well laid out tropical gardens, three pools, great restaurants, right on the beach, fabulous staff, reasonable prices, and what more can I say. I will go back, it was very relaxing.

Room tip: Take the upgrade option, and include breakfast too, its awesome.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wilcara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2019

First time in Bali after 20 years and had a super relaxing time in this convenient location - closed to airport and walking distance to shops and restaurants. The hotel has 3 pools and linked to many restaurants including 2 for breakfast. Staff was super friendly. The only minor issues that stop it from being perfect were dated / broken gym equipment and no wifi in rooms.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Tiger4323
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews