We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
USD 24
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Agoda.com
USD 13
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
FindHotel
USD 12
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
Trip.comUSD 12
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveller rating
154
193
99
38
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
154
193
99
38
47
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 531 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2017

I must say thank you to July a reception staff who approached my husband and me during our holiday in Kuta Bali. She greeted us when we were walking by the poppies street and offered to show us a few rooms in Maharani. We ended checking in to this hotel the next day and enjoyed our stay here with an ocean view but unfortunately we could only stay a night here as it was our last nite in Bali. Rooms were clean, awesome view, super friendly staff and good location. Thanks again July we"ll come back here again soon.

Room tip: ocean view
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank REEB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed for one night, waiting for our flight the next day. Very good location next to the beach, close to most attractions and the centre of Kuta. Staff was very friendly. When already checked out we were allowed to take a shower in the spa room, which was nice.
The room was good and clean. Only the loud music until midnight from downstairs was a little bit annoying. We stayed on the first floor next to the stairs - maybe another room on a higher level and further away from the stairs is a bit more quiet.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kai W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

Not on the beach but across the road. Staff is friendly. Overall a budget experience with budget hotel. But the rooms are very clean and bed is cozy. The hotel is right at heart of koota but has a bussiness like feel. Use it to be nearer to airport.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank VicSimy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Stayed at Maharani Beach Hotel for my first ever visit to Bali and I was alone. The staff were better than excellent...they were so refreshing and friendly which added a fantastic element to my much needed break and I never felt like I was by myself. Gorgeous Iluh and Rossi were especially kind and were fantastic at whipping up delicious cocktails in the lobby's Sandbar Restaurant!! I had an ocean view room which had the best view in town of every single sunset during my stay. It is within walking distance to all the great shopping centres, markets and restaurants in Kuta. The only time I needed any transport was when I went on my tours which included the monkey sanctuary, ATV's, white water rafting, Mt Batur sunrise trek, hot springs, aroma day massage, and watersports. I was able to do all of these activities simply due to the Maharani being such fantastic value for money. They have their own on-site massage spa (which is great after a long day shopping) with a great range of affordable treatments. There was also a great range of breakfast buffet options which was included in the room price. I will never stay anywhere else!!

Room tip: If you are a sunset lover like me, spend the little extra and get an oceanview room - WELL worth it for the best view in town.
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank kellyfW8066QA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

We had a amazing time staying here the staff were wonderful they really made our stay amazing a big thank you to the staff , Linda, kutut, Lia, Juli, Wulan, Yuli, Alit, Muliana, Ayu, Komang, Budi, Antara, Oktaya and any other staff we may have missed we will definitely be coming back to stay with you.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews