We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Bali atmosphere”
other travellers have booked this property
Newly renovated
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly renovated
Great new Balcony on the master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Newly renovated
Great new Balcony on the master bedroom
Extra lighting in the kitchen
Our Fabulous staff
View from new balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Jimbaran, South Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Silvana E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Bali atmosphere”
Reviewed 29 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa is located very close to the beach (few minutes walk only) and still near by Kuta. In the area around, one can find plenty of delicious restaurants, especially seafood and the big fish market. Other shopping possibilities are close by.
The accommodation itself is not only spacious, but very modern and stylish. Perfect for families, as there is a huge and open kitchen and living area as well as a nice pool in the garden. Bedrooms feature air-conditioning and a bathroom each.
One of my personal highlights was the pool table which filled our evenings with endless tournaments.
The Villa Timang created the perfect Bali holiday feeling and we enjoyed our stay a lot! Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2015
Many thanks for your review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay! The pool table is always an added bonus for most families staying. We find it is nice to have the additional activities! We look forward to you coming to stay at the villa again soon.
Villa Timang Management Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana B
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
1 review
“peaceful Timang Villa in Jimbaran”
Reviewed 19 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

I visited Timang Villa in December 2014 and spent there 11 the most enjoyable and relaxing days and nights. This is a dream place if you are tired of stiffness and noise of a big city and looking forward to some serenity and calm.
The villa is located in one of the quietest and the most traditional parts of Bali – in Jimbaran. No construction building, loud neighbors or any other disturbance occur. The famous range of hundreds seafood restaurants and the beach are only 5-minute walk away from the villa.
The villa is 100% equipped with anything you might need. It has a swimming pool and a nice green loan for BBQs. Also, it is very safe, as there is a post at the gate and there’s always somebody there to make sure you and, possibly your children, are safe.
I highly recommend it for everyone seeking for recharging from crazy and hectic work days of a big city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet and calm
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2015
Many thanks for your review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your future visits.
Villa Timang Management Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jonichka
Irkutsk, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 May 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2018
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are happy you are enjoying your stay and thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing