We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonferful stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Margarita
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Margarita
Villa Margarita
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
66 reviews
Villa Margarita
Villa Margarita
Master bedroom
Master bedroom dressing room
Master bedroom ensuite bathroom
Master bedroom ensuite bathroom
Studyroom
Studyroom  ensuite bathroom
Third bedroom  ensuite bathroom
Third bedroom  ensuite bathroom
Third bedroom
Third bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Jimbaran, South Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonferful stay”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed as a group of 9 adults and 2 babies for 4D3N. Pampered with really good service from our ever-accommodating housekeeper Rhambu and the lovely guest relations manager Putri. We get to taste real authentic Balinese food in the comfort of the villa, thanks to our chef Sugi. So glad we decided to book this villa!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dugong84
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“Best experience so far”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family and I have been to Bali three times and this villa has to be the best so far! The staff were incredible, the place was luxurious, clean and absolutely beatiful. Never liked Bali before this last trip so the third time was definitely a charm! Thanks so much for the great stay. Oh yea, the chef was amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr_Mesh
Berkshire, UK
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing villa and staff”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We spent a week in this villa and we all loved it! There are a couple of small shops in walking distance but not much else so you need a car really. We hired the car for the week tgrough the villa and our driver, Darna was so helpful. The kids loved him and he suggested good restaurants wherever we went. The rooms were spacious, very clean with beautiful showers - it was hot so the pool being very cold was OK, maybe not in cooler weather - we didn't get in house massages but went to a couple of hotels instead - ask staff about this but do your own research too as there are better discounts online. The only thing we fed back was there are large stone steps to get from the entrance to the villa with no handrail so be careful. Being slippery from moss and no handrail meant my husband had a fall but was OK. Staff were incredibly helpful - clothes are washed and ironed everyday, and fresh breakfast at the time we wanted. The dinners are delicious we had two meals prepared by the house:, fresh fish and vegetables & traditional balinese - by end of week though we couldn't handle a full breakfast every morning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judithbus...
Nailsworth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A very comfortable villa with amazing staff.”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location is close to a busy Jimbaran street full of Bali life but is tucked away in a green side street of residential villas. It's a short car ride away from shops restaurants and amenities but not within walking distance so a car or driver is a must.
The villa is not just somewhere to stay, it's looked after all day by the loveliest staff who are there just to make your life comfortable. Nothing is too much trouble.
Our driver Putu was such a nice guy, smiley and helpful at all times and full of suggestions for our days out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trand745
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Hidden Treasure”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Absolutely stunning. Great family friendly villa with pool. Staff were friendly and went out of their way to please. We also took advantage of a driver who was an absolute champion and by the end of our trip, felt like one of the family. Would do it again in a heart beat.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing