We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cocktails on roof bar”
Review of Above Eleven Bali

Above Eleven Bali
Reserve with Chope
Above Eleven Bali is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #12 of 315 Restaurants in Jimbaran
Description: Bangkok's hottest rooftop bar & restaurant is now in Bali! Enjoy great views, uniquely delicious Peruvian Japanese cuisine and an amazing spread of cocktails at Bali's first 'park in the sky' themed rooftop!
Restaurant details
Description: Bangkok's hottest rooftop bar & restaurant is now in Bali! Enjoy great views, uniquely delicious Peruvian Japanese cuisine and an amazing spread of cocktails at Bali's first 'park in the sky' themed rooftop!
Reviewed 3 December 2017

we had a few drinks here in the evening. The sushi is delicious, really recommend it. The staff are really lovely as well

Thank debbie t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tantan H, Manager at Above Eleven Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Debbie T

Thank you for taking the time to review your visited in Above Eleven Bali. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our sushi and our staff made your visit pleasant. Do checkout our Facebook and Instagram pages for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Tantan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (207)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 103 of 207 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Beautiful views surrounding this area and such a very comfy place to spend time with friends or lover the sushis are great! its a must-try menu when visiting this place! Surely be back soon.

Thank Global736025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tantan H, Manager at Above Eleven Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

Warmest greetings from Above Eleven Bali

Thank you for your positive comment. We are delighted to read that you love the overall experience at the venue which is so rewarding for us.
We will be more than happy having the moment to welcome you again to Above Eleven Bali Rooftop Bar and Restaurant in near future.

With best regards,

Tantan


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

We visited this bar for a pre dinner drink as we were staying at Mövenpick and got a free drink voucher. We arrived during their Sunday happy hour and after taking in the view and tasting a few starters couldn’t bring ourselves to leave to go elsewhere for dinner. The staff accommodated us despite being at a reserved table.

We came back a few nights later and were just as pleased, this place has a great vibe, music and outlook. They serve real cocktails (not watered down western slushies), the views are amazing and food is out of this world. I’ve never eaten anything like it. Japanese Peruvian fusion was just mind blowing, my husband didn’t want to eat anywhere else.

The only thing we didn’t love was the pork belly - it was too heavy and lacked the delicate wow of the other dishes...but it was a main course so might actually suit someone wanting something a little more filling. We definitely recommend everything off the tapas menu.

Dinner isn’t cheap for Bali probably around AU$70-100 for 2 with a drink or 2 but the quality is equivalent to a $300 dinner at the top rated Asian restaurant on the Sunshine coast Australia where we live.

We are pretty big foodies and this is hands down the best restaurant we’ve been to in Bali. Actually, my husband can’t think of a better one outside of Bali.

We found this place off a luxury escape voucher and no one treated us any different. Give it a crack :)

Thank QFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tantan H, Manager at Above Eleven Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear QFam,

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to read your positive comments that you truly enjoyed your experience at Above Eleven Bali. I appreciate your honest feedback, without looking permission, allow to share that we do provide same service to all of our guest.

It is our pleasure to learn your wonderful experience with us. Total guest satisfaction is our utmost priority.
I hope for having the chance to welcome you back to Above Eleven Bali in near future.

With my best regards,

Tantan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

A mixture of Peruvian and Japanese food, that was cooked to perfection. The king prawn tempura was to die for, as were the lychee martinis! Great views and service.

Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tantan H, Manager at Above Eleven Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Lisa C,

Thank you for your positive feedback of your visit at Above Eleven Bali. We get excited when a guest loves our rooftop bar and the service.

We are so happy to know that you like our Peruvian and Japanese Food with a Great view from Above Eleven.

It was our greatest pleasure to have been able to serve you here and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Kind Regards,
Tantan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

My wife and I spent 8 nights at the Movenpick and "found" Above Eleven on our 3rd night - ended up having 3 meals there. Mix of Peruvian and Japanese. You must try the Epanadas (delicious) and Rohito Cocktail. Staff, especially Alief and Sukudan (forgive spellings), are attentive and friendly.

Thank Megabenzo7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tantan H, Manager at Above Eleven Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Megabenzo7,

Thank you for visiting Above Eleven Bali recently and for sharing the great experience with us.

Every details which you have shared made us proud that we maintain our product and services in tailoring our guest’s expectations. Indeed, it is very important to us to ensure that each of our guest left the restaurant with full of indelible memories. Your valuable comment has been shared to our team Afief and Sukadana in order to letting them know that their effort has been recognized of our valuable guest such as yours.

We would love to host you again and will certainly ensure that the service are just as memorable as last time.

KInd regards,

Tantan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Above Eleven Bali also viewed

 
Jimbaran, South Kuta
 

Been to Above Eleven Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing