We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Jimbaran Beach
from USD 110.00
More Info
from USD 20.00
More Info
Reviews (816)
Filter reviews
816 results
Traveller rating
301
310
124
41
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
310
124
41
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seafood white sand low tide nice sunset watch the sunset intercontinental hotel sunset dinner close to the airport four seasons fish market restaurants waves surf kuta tides bali hawkers
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 816 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This is a great beach with fine sand making it great for walking barefoot along the shore. Nearer the south end of the beach there are numerous restaurants with candlelit beach tables where you can watch the sunset.

I would have given this beach a higher score but the north half of the beach is filled with trash making for difficult walking and unpleasant swimming.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank elink40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Beautiful sunset and a lot of choices of seafood restaurant,white sand,easy access,friendly peoples,a lot of hotels near by,awesome

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank NovitaA22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely beach but there appeared to be a lot of rubbish coming out of the sea which was a shame. Lots of nice places to get a drink/ food.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 381nataliec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

We won’t be back - sorry magical Bali
It’s now a Finnish too. Dirty sea with plastic objects hitting you, plastic bags wrapping round my legs, worrying about what you will stand on in the sea and the shore

CLEAN UP BALI!!!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank rackiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Not many people venture out on the beach other than to take walks. The sand is dirty and garbage is not cleaned up very often. The water is warm but no one goes in. I have been told there are a lot of small fish that bite. We walked the beach often through the years but have only put our feet in the water.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Sylvia315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews