We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Family Bali Tours - Day Tours
from USD 49.90
More Info
from USD 56.95
More Info
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
312
11
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
312
11
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2016

We used Family Bali Tours for two day trips and one transfer within Bali. The driver was on time with the good mood, driving securely although driving in Bali seems sometimes dangerous. We were very satisfied and would recommend to the others.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank lalezar2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

I think the person showing you around a country can really make or break a trip and you really made it a fabulous trip!! We were all so sad to leave you and your beautiful country. Professional, punctual and great with the kids!!!!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Pennyholman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

I made two day forecast with Gede Bob and it was just wonderful. And an amazing person and it was people like Gede that go stay forever in my heart. thanks for everything Gede & Family Bali tours ❤️✌️

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank João C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Always on time, very polite and friendly!
We booked 2 or 3 transfers and 1 day tour, everything was amazing!
Thank you very much!

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank RFR_PT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

Highly Recommend the services of Family Tours. We were in Bali for 8 days and used them for 4 half day tours. Gede Bob was just wonderful - friendly, fun, caring and always giving the right advice. We miss you Bob and will send ur contact to all friends travelling to Bali.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank tandondubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews