We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar
Ranked #50 of 141 Hotels in Denpasar
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    155
    101
    19
    7
See reviews for
54
83
40
110
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 January 2012

This is a new hotel, so everywhere is clean. Very cozy room. We were staying
inside most of the time. There is a desk so that we can prepare for work,
and a balcony. The lobby is really gorgeous. The staff are very friendly and
helpful. One of them helped us find the location of our meeting. He even
called them to double check. The securities helped us go across the busy
road. We really enjoyed our stay.

Things to be improved: the wifi inside the room is not very fast. After
check out, I found the signal is much better at the lobby. Working in the
lobby is not a bad idea, where there are comfortable chairs and good view.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DongYan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar, responded to this review, 25 January 2012
Dear Mr. Dong Yan,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

I have noted your comment concerning the WiFi connection in your room, we do provide internet cable for our guest and we are happy to accommodate. Please call our Reception staff for assistance.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me directly to gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com should there be anything I can assist you.

Regards,


Engkun Kurnia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jakarta
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2012

The All Season hotel is very clean, good for both business and family. room was very clean and the breakfast is quite good for the value hotel +/- 500K IDR
all the amenities are well designed and functional (with the current space of the room)

Room Tip: choose the left side, upper floor - have a better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Desniar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar, responded to this review, 25 January 2012
Dear iDEZ,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me directly to gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com should there be anything I can assist you.

Regards,


Engkun Kurnia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
malang
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2011

good value,near the famous babi guling chandra.breakfast need to be improve.still new.poor wifi.this is my second stay... not so suitable for familly since the room is small.i think if the price is still the same i will come back next time i visit bali

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank daniel-malang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar, responded to this review, 25 January 2012
Dear an,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Bali Denpasar through Trip Advisor.

I have noted also your comment regarding the breakfast quality. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At All Seasons Bali Denpasar, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

Regarding the WiFi connection in your room, we do provide internet cable for our guest and we are happy to accommodate. Please call our Reception staff for assistance.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me directly to gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com should there be anything I can assist you.

Regards,


Engkun Kurnia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denpasar
3.8 km away
HARRIS Hotel Denpasar
HARRIS Hotel Denpasar
#72 of 141 in Denpasar
91 reviews
1.7 km away
Quest San Denpasar
Quest San Denpasar
#98 of 141 in Denpasar
99 reviews
5.0 km away
Golden Tulip Essential Denpasar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Hotel Grand Santhi
Hotel Grand Santhi
#117 of 141 in Denpasar
23 reviews
7.1 km away
Primebiz Kuta Hotel
Primebiz Kuta Hotel
#182 of 340 in Kuta
90 reviews
6.8 km away
Ibis Bali Kuta
Ibis Bali Kuta
#125 of 340 in Kuta
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar

Property: Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar
Address: Jln. Teuku Umar 183, Denpasar 80114, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Denpasar
Price range (per night): $33 - $43
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar 3*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inspired by multitasking travelers, ibis Styles Bali Denpasar combines stylish accommodations design at an affordable,all-inclusive price in Bali.Nestled in the heart of Denpasar city, ibis Styles Bali Denpasar combines stylish design to capture the spirit of Bali lush nature. The hotel's blend contemporary Modern Mix Balinese with natural frangipani elements which has been awarded by MURI Indonesia. Features 153 exquisitely designed guestrooms with lobby lounge with free coffee and tea facilities,free WI-FI access,Indoor and Outdoor Space Montana Restaurant and Bar,Body Spa,Fitness Center. Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar offers a contemporary design that creates a comfort and relaxing space for business and leisure travellers alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Booking.com, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Denpasar
Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing