We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Driver”

Bali Kadek - Private Tour Driver
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 75.00*
and up
Bali Full Day Tour Kintamani Mount Batur And Art Village Tour
More Info
USD 75.00*
and up
Bali Private Guide: Mount Batur Sunrise Trekking Including Breakfast-Lunch-Hot...
Ranked #77 of 933 Tours in Denpasar
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: During your holiday in Bali, of course, you have to find a Private Bali Driver and Guide if you want to visit the places that should be achieved with the car.BALI DRIVER KADEK is one of Private Bali Driver and Guide who has the honesty, responsible, and very serious in doing service to you during in Bali. All of your activities during in Bali will be our responsibility as a Private Bali Driver and guide, and always will be take you to a good place to visit and of course these places are visited by many people who come from other countries . In Bali, good places to visit are : temples, beaches, places of art, crafts places, batik dressmaking decision-making is very popular in the world, sports aquatic, and where the food is very interesting and tasty to eat for your lunch and dinner. Prices for rental cars, drivers, Guide are very affordable and does not exceed the standard price in Bali.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Penang Island, Malaysia
1 review
“Excellent Driver”
Reviewed 4 November 2011

Miss our Bali Trip much.... We have a nice trip in Bali because we have a excellent driver there.... Thanks Kadek, thank you for helping us & give us a wonderful trip in Bali...........

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank LBL29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kadek B, Owner at Bali Kadek - Private Tour Driver, responded to this review, 20 September 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to write your review of our attraction, your review is really help and much valued of our business. We really appreciate your review regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the service. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bali.
Best Regards,
Bali Kadek Private Tour Driver
Call/message: +62818343378
Whats app: +62818343378
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

277 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    212
    42
    5
    8
    10
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, null, Singapore
2 reviews
“Superb Service”
Reviewed 1 November 2011

I was in Bali at the end of June'11 with a group of friends and we were all satisfied with the service Kadek rendered. Prompt, efficient, friendly and importantly, he was all out to ensure we were comfortable at all times. Thanks Kadek for making our trip a memorable one and I'll see you again in Bali pretty soon!

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
Thank DirraRahim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kadek B, Owner at Bali Kadek - Private Tour Driver, responded to this review, 20 September 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to write your review of our attraction, your review is really help and much valued of our business. We really appreciate your review regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the service. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bali.
Best Regards,
Bali Kadek Private Tour Driver
Call/message: +62818343378
Whats app: +62818343378
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“I wouldn't use them again”
Reviewed 31 October 2011

The Driver was puntcual and friendly however that was about all. The Driver only took us to places where we can assume he recieved a commission for taking us too. We had a very clear plan in mind for our day and when we asked to go to Celuk (silver and gold village) he first detoured via the silver factory where we were met with high end hawkers who herd you through the workshops and into the gallery and barrage you whilst you try and politely look at the jellewery.

Following a quick once around we make our way back to the cab to find the driver is back in the building collecting some paperwork. Once we leave and again request to go to Celuk he again takes us to a store where he is clearly well known and are again swamped by overly pushy shop merchants.

We decided from here that this woudl be the case for the rest of the day so instead got the driver to take us to our hotel and we continued to tour with a driver from the hotel who took us to much better local attractions.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank Nu2theworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kadek B, Owner at Bali Kadek - Private Tour Driver, responded to this review, 20 September 2014
I tried to find you at the hotel but no body show up,I think you have been handling to another driver that he is not our team.
Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
“very beauty moment,,,really very good of sunset in the sea,,”
Reviewed 26 October 2011

Bali is the best moment,
u know bali,,,?
if not,so come and look a beauty the sea,nature and religi them,,,

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Dherand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kadek B, Owner at Bali Kadek - Private Tour Driver, responded to this review, 20 September 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to write your review of our attraction, your review is really help and much valued of our business. We really appreciate your review regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the service. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bali.
Best Regards,
Bali Kadek Private Tour Driver
Call/message: +62818343378
Whats app: +62818343378
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“Super nice and good and friendly services”
Reviewed 26 October 2011

Kadek is the best driver I had ever meet. He tried his best and provided us the best services that whatever we wanted. :P

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
Thank Taykenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kadek B, Owner at Bali Kadek - Private Tour Driver, responded to this review, 20 September 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to write your review of our attraction, your review is really help and much valued of our business. We really appreciate your review regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the service. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bali.
Best Regards,
Bali Kadek Private Tour Driver
Call/message: +62818343378
Whats app: +62818343378
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Bali Kadek - Private Tour Driver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing