We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
212
89
36
16
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
212
89
36
16
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews valley view gulab picture palace first floor balcony facing taxi stand hotel staff excellent location special thanks ground floor family holiday place to stay courteous staff front office staff memorable trip delicious food excellent hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

I visit this hotel with my family and as i reach at the hotel i was greeted by the warm welcome at the reception every enthusiastic staff and well trained and very professional special Ms. Kritika she was the best example of hospitality and she greet us with the smile, she was confident and she was talking in very polite manner.
And the manager at the reception was also very active and talking to the guest in very good manner i have travel so many places in india and visit so many hotels but this will be my best experience and i advise and recommend this hotel for family tour or holidays.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank pravesh n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

Starting from location hotel is situated with beautiful surroundings and having its own natural beauty with great weather...the hotel has a great hospitality which makes us feel like home..my friends even enjoy a lot with great food and the hospitality of hotel..hope to visit again with great enthusiasm..had a great time.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank RdS105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

“Walking up the amazing mountain and seeing clouds!”
“Value for money”
“If you want to relax then this is the place.”
“Fantastic place for a vacation! We loved it.”
“Very good”
“Wonderful location, mind refreshing ”

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vineety27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

It is a superb property at the entrance of the mall road. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the staff was really courteous the hotel is well maintained with beautiful interior. Room were really spacious, breakfast buffet had a great variety dishes though there is a space of improvement in lunch buffet. Everything else was excellent, really enjoyed the stay, highly recommendable hotel for families.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shobhit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

It was so wonderful experience. Room was so neat and clean. Ambience was really good. A perfect place for family and friends. Staff was very efficient and professional. It is one of the best place of mussorrie. Highly recommended for all of u who visit mussorrie in a near future.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Atul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews