We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 290
USD 282
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 123
USD 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 217
USD 180
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 110
USD 73
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119
USD 100
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 86
USD 82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Vishnu Palace(Mussoorie)(Great Value!)
USD 47
USD 39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Rokeby Manor(Mussoorie)
USD 213
USD 166
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Himalayan Club(Mussoorie)(Great Value!)
USD 34
USD 32
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
40
76
28
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
76
28
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrope waydoon valleyhour hot water supplydecent budget hotelprivate balconiesbeautiful balconyrooms are comfortable and cleanexecutive roomhotel staff are veryunder renovationprime locationnice staybooked hotelgun hillfood was averagebus standtop floor
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2012

With my family i went to mussoorie on 6 jan 2011.Stayed in hotel THE MALL PALACE from 6 jan 2011 to 8 jan 2011.I had booked super deluxe room on top floor.It was so comfortable,great view from room window.YOU CAN ENJOY DEHRADOON LIGHTINGS EVEN YOU ARE ON YOUR BED WHILE SLEEPING.IT WAS AMAZING EXPERIENCE.You can enjoy each and every thing your family wants because of its location.Hotel staff is courteous,service is good,clean,food was so tasty.Great view of mussoorie with mountains from room window.In tripadvisor review there is no option for jan 2011 in section WHEN DID YOU TRAVEL?So i am opting jan 12.

Room Tip: Rooms visible from road side
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amitlucknow1366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2011

Overall hotel location is very good amidst the heart of city "Mall Road". One can view cable cars riding from the rooms window. Staff is polite & courteous however during morning & evening dining orders bit slow service found. Make sure to book your order in advance to save on time.Rooms are pretty decent & spacious. I would recommend a budget traveller this hotel on his/her trip to mussoorie. Only negative about this hotel is matresses are too soft to spoil your sleep if one prefers a stiff one.

Room Tip: Choose a balcony room to enjoy nature & good views.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank rajat p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2011

We had taken two rooms. We stayed there from 29th April,2011 to 2nd May,2011. We were two couples with three children. We enjoyed our stay at hotel very much. Food was very good. Service was good. Rooms were neat and clean. And the terrece was beautiful.

Rates were reasonable. Its location is good.

Arvind Khandelwal

Room Tip: Room atteched to the terrece.
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank aviNagpur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2011

We booked a Deluxe Tarrance room From 22nd May to 24th May. The cleanliness and and services were good. Hotel is situated on Mall Road which is near to Bus Stop.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nikhilgarg009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2010

We had selected this hotel as it was located on the Mall road near the bus stand . Ropeway was just opposite to the hotel .Room was average but provided us fantastic view of the Doon valley.Room service a little bit slow. Tariff was reasonable.Overall nice stay.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank indianroads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews