We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
41
19
11
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
19
11
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attic room chocolate body scrub fruit punch spa water valet service chole bhature live counter tikka steam room roasted tomatoes smiling faces beautiful property picture palace indoor swimming pool open terrace modern amenities location is great
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

It's location is it's USP. Staff very cooperative, food awesome. Enjoyed tea at open air Charcoal lounge, Swimming in pool. Kids too enjoyed alot attic room. Mall road View from room is awesome. Mussorie weather makes you fall in love with it.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amit T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varun R, General Manager at Mosaic Hotel Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Dear Mr. Amit,

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again soon as a guest in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018

7515
Excellent location, Good Hotel but poor service!
Review of Hotel Mosaic City Centre
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
I recently stayed here for three nights with my family. The hotel is located at the Picture Palace end of the mall road.
The location is great as you can just walk to the mall road which is hardly 30 metres or so.
This is contemporary hotel, the rooms are well planned and very well decorated. The bathrooms are big and stuffy.
We had booked two rooms, one with a view and one without, although we never had a view from the room.
The breakfast is limited to few items. The coffee and tea are made and kept in thermos. The staff is very reluctant to serve you, I asked for a Paratha on the first day, the staff was so reluctant that even after three reminders he did not bother, I had to leave as I was in a hurry. Nothing changed on day two or three.
The room service will never pick up you phone then again you have to call the reception and tell them what you need.
The room service is so reluctant that they had to be reminded twice by the reception to replenish the complementary water bottles.
I liked the hotel but despised the service.
Will I stay at the hotel again, sure if the services improve.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kirtiman80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varun R, General Manager at Mosaic Hotel Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We have ensured that your feedback has been given to all. Furthermore, we will supervise that your complaints are addressed and everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Really it was a great and lovely stay with mosaic hotel nd the staff make it more special with their efforts...

Special thanks to Mr. Anurag ji who help us in various ways...

Food was very good but the housekeeping needs to be more strong and attentive towards the services and their guests...

All over it was a lovely stay we will visit soon again.

Thankyou guys...

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hnnu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varun R, General Manager at Mosaic Hotel Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback.

Please be assured that the gap highlighted by you has been addressed with the concerned team and adequate corrective measures taken to provide you with the highest level of service and comfortable stay.

I do hope you have the occasion to visit us again and we assure you of a comfortable stay with our best services.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

Location of this hotel is right on the mall road. Hotel has valet parking, delicious food and awesome view. View from Lobby is beautiful and picturesque. Room and washroom are spacious with quality bedding. I recommend this hotel for Family stay. Best part of this hotel is FOOD.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miki_the_dude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varun R, General Manager at Mosaic Hotel Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Dear Guest,

At the outset we would like to thank you for taking time out and reviewing us.

We are delighted to know that our hotel services and staff have exceeded your expectations.

The feedback from esteemed guests like you always encourages us to make our guests' experiences more memorable.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Warmest Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

I had stayed in this hotel this June.Its really a great hotel and location is superb.Very close to the malls.The staff are really very good and they take care of the guests very well.Special thanks to Mr.Rakesh Rawat from the food and beverage department who had taken extra efforts to make sure we had a pleasant stay.I would surely love to come back again to this property...

RAJ BAHRI

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yogi837
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varun R, General Manager at Mosaic Hotel Mussoorie, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Mr. Bahri,

Sincere thanks for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews