We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice hotel”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Varanasi Villa

Luxurious Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious Bedroom
Luxurious Bedroom Luxurious Bedroom with Single Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
87 reviews
Luxurious Bedroom
Luxurious Bedroom
Luxurious Bedroom with Single Bed
Luxurious Bedroom
Varanasi Villa Hotel
Clean Bathroom
Clean Lobby
Clean Washroom and Toilet
Luxurious AC Bedroom
Luxurious AC Bedroom
Luxurious Single Bedroom
Luxurious AC Bedroom
Varanasi Villa Bed and Breakfast
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 12 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Varanasi, Varanasi District, Uttar Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 87 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Japanese first
Polish first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Daiki T
1 review
“Very nice hotel”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very clean hotel and delicious breakfast I like this hotel .Because hotel staff very polite and funny . I surprised and happy. Because this hotel come world trip people.so I talked world people about my culture thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thank u so much for ur visit

Varanasi villa
Jha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aylamille...
Wellington, New Zealand
1 review
“Beautiful location and wonderful hospitality”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I stayed at Varanasi Villa 3 night's. When I first arrived I could not believe my luck. It was very luxurious for a backpacker like me and the breakfasts were delicious.Hot showers, king size bed and reliable WiFi.The hosts Jha and Ritu were very attentive and made sure I had everything I needed. Would highly reccomend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyakoOchi
Tokyo, Japan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful hotel”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I reached vanarasi on 23rd of Feb. Driver came on time and picked me up. It was far from the city but driver took me there safely. I was wondering how the hotel is but when I reached hotel I got impressed. Hotel guy talked to me nicely and provided me welcome chai.it was super tasty. The hotel was new very clean and hot water 24hours. He provided me wifi super fast. I was there only one night but if I come vanarasi I will stay this hotel.100%recommend to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohgata K
1 review
“exellent hotel”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

room is very clean and confortable.
breakfast is very delicious.
dinner, lunch, chai , and so on.
this hotel is superduper.staff very friendly”hot water always”we enjoyed.i recomed many people people to stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
こすぎ 真
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Best room in my trip”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

とても清潔でいいホテルでした!nice!
Breakfast is very good! Bed is so comfortable and good time to relax stay here.nice
Hotel staff is very kind.I want to come again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing