We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.comUSD 41
eDreamsUSD 41
PricelineUSD 40
FindHotelUSD 32
Trip.comUSD 37
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
166
63
15
10
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
166
63
15
10
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lobby manager room size comfortable stay nice ambience main road warm hospitality hotel is located nice property room service tasty food f b rooftop restaurant mr taj banquet hygiene
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2020

I have stayed in this hotel with my hubby. Hotel is located on main road. Rooftop restaurant with live band was amazing. Tasty food. Friendly staff from reception to room dining overall my stay was great in this hotel me and my hubby was very happy with the services. Thank u team P L Palace.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Aaa00997655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020

Everything was perfect.like:-
—) Starting from friendly staff
—) perfect location
—) tasty & hygiene food
—) great service
—)Great f&b outlets with amazing ambience & affordable prices
—)they have in house brewery (they actually serve some fresh beers)
Overall amazing place to stay

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shiv_07786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2020

We enjoyed our stay in the hotel as this is top location near to the mall.
You get an excellent service and breakfast in this hotel and the rooms are very good.Special thanks to the Lobby manager Mr. Deepak, He was very helpful during our stay.
We will certainly come back because this hotel made our trip very comfortable.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 230dhananjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

Such a good property with nice location. I had a very good experience at PL palace Agra.Food is icing on cake because good variety of food with amazing service. Rooms are very neat and clean. I will recommend to all do stay here.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank RajatPandeyRaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

I have stayed in this hotel last week in my friend marriage we all friends enjoyed allot during our stay, smily face at reception tasty food in party, fast service in banquet and restaurant as well,meet and clean hotel overall very good experience, Thank you so team P L Palace.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 172chandanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews